Отели в Тель-Авиве

 Сеть отелей Прима предлагает четыре фешенебельных отеля в Иерусалиме
Для того, чтобы соответствовать разнообразным потребностям наших гостей, сеть отелей Прима основали четыре уникальных гостиницы в Иерусалиме, каждая из которых отражает некий определенный аспект столицы – «Heritage» ("Наследие"), «Tradition» ("Традиция"), «Wine» ("Вино") и «Creativity» ("Творчество"). В то же время, иерусалимские отели «Прима» предлагают аутентичное, творческое и необыкновенно теплое отношение к путешественникам.
Подробнее
c ₪424
5
Cредняя oценка из 1 отзывовОтзывы
Отель Hotel 75. Почувствуйте себя местным жителем. Если вы ищете что-нибудь классное, современное, хотите почувствовать атмосферу Тель-Авива, влиться в жизнь самых бурлящих районов города, отель Hotel 75 предлагает вам самое радостное, душевное, безмятежное и уютное пребывание.
Бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории отеля.
Подробнее об отеле
Акции
c ₪575
Бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории отеля.
Подробнее об отеле
Акции
c ₪567
5
Cредняя oценка из 1 отзывовОтзывы
"Прима Тель-Авив" – одна из самых фешенебельных гостиниц в Тель-Авиве. Тель-Авивом можно наслаждаться самыми разными способами и гостиницы Тель-Авива способствуют этому. Если Вы хотите почувствовать энергетику Тель-Авива – солнце и развлечения, исторические места и бесконечную изобретательность и культуру, гостиница "Прима Тель-Авив" сочетает все это как ни одна другая гостиница в Тель-Авиве.
Бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории отеля.
Подробнее об отеле
Акции
c ₪479
96.7
Cредняя oценка из 1 отзывовОтзывы
«Сити Отель» предлагает вам свое гостеприимство, совмещающее динамичность, такую типичную для Тель-Авива, которую вы можете наблюдать в публичных зонах отеля, и игривость гостиничных номеров, представляющих собой ту самую тихую гавань, где можно расслабиться после городской суеты.
Бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории отеля.
Подробнее об отеле
Акции

Акции Тель-Авив

  • הנחה15אחוז

    Отель Prima Tel Aviv
    27 ноя 2022 - 28 фев 2023
    c ₪567 Только номер
    Подробнее
  • special17

    Отель Prima CITY
    01 дек 2022 - 28 фев 2023
    c ₪479 Только номер
    Подробнее
  • disc12

    Отель 75
    27 ноя 2022 - 28 фев 2023
    c ₪424 Только номер
    Подробнее
  • disc17

    Jacob Samuel
    08 янв 2023 - 28 фев 2023
    c ₪575 Только номер
    Подробнее
X
}

Tel Aviv Hotels

Prima Hotels offer 3 Premier Lifestyle Hotels in Tel Aviv

There are different ways one can enjoy Tel Aviv and our Tel Aviv hotels are designed to deliver that experience.If you are looking to experience Tel Aviv’s urban energy – sun and fun, historical explorations and endless creativity and culture, Hotel Prima Tel Aviv and Hotel Prima City deliver an authentically local, distinctively creative and especially friendly Tel Aviv hotel experience. We invite you to experience the White City's art.
Read more
From ₪509 for couple per night
92.6
Average Guests Rating from 217Reviews
Prima Tel Aviv is Tel Aviv’s Premiere Lifestyle Hotel. There are different ways one can enjoy Tel Aviv and Tel Aviv hotels are designed to deliver that experience. If you are looking to experience Tel Aviv’s urban energy – sun and fun, historical explorations and endless creativity and culture, Prima Tel Aviv perfectly fuses it all together like no other hotel in Tel Aviv.
FREE Wi-Fi access throughout the Hotel.
About the hotel
Special Deals
From ₪467 for couple per night
4.4
Average Guests Rating from 339Reviews
The Hotel Prima City offers a diverse hospitality experience, combining the vibrancy so typical to Tel Aviv, as portrayed in the hotel's public areas, and the quiet playfulness of the hotel rooms, which serve as a relaxing haven from the city rush.
FREE Wi-Fi access throughout the Hotel.
About the hotel
Special Deals
From ₪389 for couple per night
4.6
Average Guests Rating from 40Reviews
Hotel 75 offers you an upbeat, affordable, easy going and comfortable stay.Located on 75 Allenby St. the Hotel allows you close access to Tel Aviv's nightclubs and bars, markets,close entertainment, art scene, nightlife, the beach, shops, and distinctive Tel Aviv hangouts and city life.
FREE Wi-Fi access throughout the Hotel.
About the hotel
Special Deals
From ₪512 for couple per night
FREE Wi-Fi access throughout the Hotel.
About the hotel
Special Deals

Special Offers in Tel Aviv

  • a room at Prima Tel Aviv

    January Deal

    Prima Tel Aviv Hotel
    01 Jan 2020 - 31 Jan 2020
    From ₪509 per couple Room Only
    Read more
  • Prima City Tel Aviv

    Vacation in Tel Aviv

    Prima City Tel Aviv Hotel
    05 Jan 2020 - 29 Feb 2020
    From ₪467 per couple Room Only
    Read more
  • Hotel 75

    January Special

    Hotel 75
    05 Jan 2020 - 31 Jan 2020
    From ₪389 per couple Room Only
    Read more
  • Jacob Samuel Hotel

    Hot Deal

    Jacob Samuel
    05 Jan 2020 - 29 Feb 2020
    From ₪512 per couple Room Only
    Read more
X