Prima City Tel Aviv Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.3 / 5.0
Rooms
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.7/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.5/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.4/5.0
06.09.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
03.09.2017
"Comfortable"
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed my brief stay for Shabbat. The room was clean, well appointed and the large bath was very much appreciated. Breakfast was abundant and well presented.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
29.08.2017
"Comfortable stay near the beach and close to the city"
4.3/5.0
We enjoyed our stay very much. The service is great.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.08.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
11.08.2017
""
4.7/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
08.08.2017
""
4.3/5.0
They really make you feel at home.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.08.2017
"Excellent Location"
4.8/5.0
Perfect place to stay in Tel Aviv! Near to the beach, excellent breakfast, reasonable price for parking.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.08.2017
"Breakfast"
4.0/5.0
Very good hotel some rooms quite small for long stay,breakfast on a personal view could have more European cooked meats in the morning,but overall very pleasant stay.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.07.2017
"Very nice hotel and staff"
4.3/5.0
Love to stay in this hotel. Wonderful location. Very helpful staff, especially DUDI. We'll come back definitly at this hotel G.. Willing.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.07.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.07.2017
"Best hotel in tel aviv"
5.0/5.0
Best hotel in Tel Aviv, beautiful rooms and the personal very welcoming. I will come back for sure. Thank you very much.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.07.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.06.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Hotel is in a nice location, it is clean and people are friendly. Breakfsst is very good and have lots of healthy food.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
29.06.2017
"Very nice stay"
5.0/5.0
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. Everyone was very nice especially the front desk clerks. The room was always clean and the breakfast was delicious!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.06.2017
"Exellent hotel"
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
21.06.2017
"Great breakfast, super hospitality, friendly team"
4.5/5.0
Perfect location, close to the beach and city center. Clean. Friendly team. The breakfast was delicious. Service was great. I will come back.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
16.06.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
14.06.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.06.2017
""
3.8/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
14.06.2017
"Your Best Choice "
5.0/5.0
You honestly can't ask for any better. Rooms, service, location, all incredible. The breakfast is amazing. If you read reviews with any negative comments, they would probably complain about winning the lottery.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
12.06.2017
"Great Hotel, friendly Staff, Great Location"
5.0/5.0
I stayed in this hotel several times. The staff is very kind, rooms are new renovated, clean and nice. The location is superb. I will come back again for sure. 'Lehitraot' Roger
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
07.06.2017
"How to enjoy vacations"
4.5/5.0
Hotel personnel is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and no noise from inside or outside to disturb your sleep
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
06.06.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
06.06.2017
"Great Hotel!"
5.0/5.0
We stayed in 2 rooms and everything was perect. The room was very clean and housekeeping was excellent. Breakfast here is wonderful! Most of all, everyone at the front desk, including the concierge and the guards were very helpful. They helped us many times including an early arrival and excellent advice and directions to different places. The location is perfect and servicer at Prima City is the best. I've stayed in Tel Aviv many times but this has become my favorite place.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
02.06.2017
"Lovely staff."
4.5/5.0
This is our second stay at Prima City. It's close proximity to Frishman Beach, Ben Yehuda Street eateries and reasonable rates make it a really good choice. The staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
31.05.2017
""
4.0/5.0
We came to the Hotel at 4am in the morning, they made every effort to find a room for us, Hotel is closeley located to the Beach, very friendly staff, would come back any time
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
31.05.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
30.05.2017
"Excellent concept"
5.0/5.0
Facilites (water boiler, Haire drayer, Save, . . .) are available within a simple furnished room.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.05.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Great location near the beach & central Tel Aviv. Warm atmosphere, great breakfast, and love the free bikes. The staff is very friendly & helpful. Oren always had great suggestions for us where to eat. Thanks again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.05.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
15.05.2017
"Convenience, satisfaction and pleasant stay at the Prima City Hotel, Tel Aviv"
4.5/5.0
Externally, my room prided a balcony offering pleasantly a nice view of Tel Aviv while, externally, the reasonably low hotrel's charge per room also taken into consideration, my room adequately convenient room was clean and functional, providing me, in addition, with spacious storing spaces, a handy money & valuables electronic safe and a small but functional bathroom. The hotel's personnel -from the receptionists, waiters and security guards to the bar tenders and rooms-cleaning ladies- were exceedinngly polite, helpful, friendly and professionally subtle. Finally, the breakfast, from a Westerner's point of view and despite its ostensible variety for a native guest, offered a rather limited choice, i.e. I only had some white cheese, boiled eggs and small cheese pies (though I was content with the free Italian expresso coffee) from it out of various strange greeneries salads, uknown fisheries, pickled products etc All in all, I was thoroughly satisifed and pleased in general by my stay in the Prima City Tel Aviv Hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
15.05.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
12.05.2017
"All over nice stay"
4.0/5.0
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The friendliness of the whole staff was exceedingly excellent. In the upper and lower floors the rooms were renovated, unfortunately we got a very small room on the middle floors. The breakfast buffet, as well as the evening dinner were great - right "high class dinning"! The offer with the bicycles is absolutely great. All in one: First class!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
2.0/5.0
07.05.2017
"lovely small hotel"
5.0/5.0
Have been staying at the City for about 15 years--it has been recently renovated and upgraded but still has the ambience of service and personal attention
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
06.05.2017
"Bijoux Hotel"
4.5/5.0
I am going to regret writing this but this is a truly bijoux hotel. It has 7 floors and yet they manage to communicate a sense of intimacy that you have the impression of being in a small family run hotel, which it is not. The receptionists are competent and professional and so are the waiters. Oh the waiters I have no idea how they manage this but they remember what your likes and dislikes! The whole hotel is spotlessly clean and room service is efficient.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.04.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Comfortable and nice hotel in the City of Tel Aviv with proximity to the beach. Very good breakfast and dinner. Excellent service.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
08.03.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.02.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
21.02.2017
"Fantastic Hotel"
4.8/5.0
Very good location, kind and helpful staff, and generous breakfast buffet!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
11.02.2017
"cosy lovely place to stay in"
4.3/5.0
Excellent team of people with a very nice place to dine in; wonderful location for travellers. Sport fun close to the sea side. Enjoy:-)
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
24.01.2017
""
4.3/5.0
the hotel was clean and breakfast very good. the front staff was very friendly and helpful. when we arrived there was a man out front from hotel but he made no attempt to help with luggage or ask us if we needed anything
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.01.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
07.01.2017
"power"
4.3/5.0
i found the hotel exellent in all areas especially value for money. room rates cheap. location very good.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
05.01.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Very nice service an nice rooms. Breakfast was delicious. The hotel is located in the city center and it takes only a few minutes to the beach by foot. We enjoyed our stay.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.12.2016
"Excellent room food and service "
5.0/5.0
Excellent room. Modern design. Amazing and large shower. Amazing food in breakfast by not zoo.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
15.12.2016
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.12.2016
"Great hotel best location"
5.0/5.0
I stayed a few times at your hotel and really like the great location. Also it's nice to have breakfast outside. Will come back for sure. Best regards Roger
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
09.12.2016
"A plesant stay "
4.3/5.0
The location of the hotel is really good, especially for the guests who wants to combine discovering the vibe of the city and relaxing on the Frishman beach. The hotel lobby convinced me with its urban design. I felt very comfortable. A big thank to the hotel stuff. Everybody on the reception desk and in the restaurant was very helpful, polite and service orientated.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
28.11.2016
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
17.11.2016
"Very well located and friendly"
4.3/5.0
The Prima tel Aviv hotel is very well located near the beach in the heart of the city centre. The atmosphere of the hotel is really friendly. Rooms are optimized and confortable.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X