Prima City Tel Aviv Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.4 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.7/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.5/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.5/5.0
Rooms
4.2/5.0
Trip Advisor Certificate
Marla B.
12.06.2018
"We Didn't Want to Leave"
5.0/5.0
The staff of this particular hotel made our stay in Tel Aviv extra special. Meni, Sarah, Lihie, Asaf, at the front desk, Saar, Alexey and Vanessa at our amazing breakfasts, went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.All of these young people felt like family to me. The lovely woman who kept our crazy room in order was wonderful as well but I can't remember her name!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Robert C.
31.05.2018
"Great Hotel"
4.8/5.0
Great hotel to stay in Tel Aviv, very close to the beach.the Staff is very nice, you can eat a huge breakfast , and overall it was a great experience.Thanks to Prima City Hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Joseph B.
14.05.2018
"Would return"
4.8/5.0
The hotel is located on a small street with little traffic. That said there is construction on the opposite side of the street and to the side. However the only noise we heard was our last day after 10AM.T he room was small, but spotless. Some hotels are isolated and offer no dining options other than the hotel. From Prima City, there are many options on Ben Yehuda St. The complementary breakfast is great with several hot options, a large selection of breads, fruits, salads, and desserts. There is also an expresso machine.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Olle W.
07.05.2018
"Favorite hotel"
4.5/5.0
We have used City Hotel many times now, always first choice. Best combination of price, location and standard. Nice staff, excellent breakfast buffe. We really feel at ease here.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Michael O.
05.05.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Maria Lucia F.
04.05.2018
"Muito Bom!"
4.3/5.0
Ótima localização, banheiro amplo e ventilado, quarto limpo, ar condicionado silencioso.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Maxine L.
02.05.2018
"A happy stay"
4.8/5.0
Hotel is well positioned and accommodation is clean and comfortable. More than satisfied and would happily stay there again. Thank you to desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Maria B.
01.05.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Ulla S.
29.04.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Ronald R.
25.04.2018
"Enjoy our stay"
4.5/5.0
We stayed at this hotel closed to Tel-Aviv beach for 9 days. The staff was very accommodating: at the reception, dining room and elsewhere. Breakfast was plentiful! Overall a good place to stay!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Vololona R.
25.04.2018
"Very nice hotel"
5.0/5.0
Very comfortable, excellent service, wonderful breakfast buffet with fresh vegetables and fruits and delicious local food, close to the beach and at walk distance from points of interest in the city.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Barbara K.
24.04.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Olga M.
20.04.2018
"Perfect stay!"
4.8/5.0
The hotel is very nice, clean and situated very close to the beach and supermarkets. The breakfast was absolutely wonderful, the service is perfect, the stuff is extremely nice and helpful! One of the best hotels I ever stayed!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Lilian S.
09.04.2018
"Nice Pesach stay"
4.8/5.0
Staff is very accommodating, food is good, rooms are quite ok. Breakfast is lovely. Location is just right, in between Ben Jehuda and beach.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Daphne F.
05.04.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Franziska A.
05.04.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Thank you we had a very nice week in your Hotel! Very frindly staff, beautyfull Hotel, great location and amazing food!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Shelley K.
30.03.2018
"Very Pleased!"
5.0/5.0
The staff, room & food was very nice. Would definitely stay here again. Good value.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Joerg G.
29.03.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Susanne D.
20.03.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Swaminathan S.
19.03.2018
"Great time"
5.0/5.0
Were happy and comfortable
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Pedro N.
15.03.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Erik A.
14.03.2018
"Clean, friendly, and great b'fast"
5.0/5.0
I was in Tel Aviv alongside a visiting party of dignitaries and knew nothing about Prima City. It's a thumb's way up - close to the Mediterranean, wonderful and friendly service and staff, delicious breakfast, very clean.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Marianna M.
12.03.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Mel F.
11.03.2018
"Wonderful Stay"
4.5/5.0
We stayed at Prima City Tel Aviv for 2 nights. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms are immaculately clean and the breakfasts were just outstanding. The hotel was in a convenient location within walking and taxi distance from the sights in Tel Aviv. Check in and out were smooth and the staff were all very friendly.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Vladislav B.
10.03.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Dorota B.
27.02.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Marilyn T.
19.02.2018
"Loved the staff. Nicest most helpful people."
4.5/5.0
Food great. Hotel and restaurant Staff so so kind, nice, helpful . Hotel location very convenient.. near everything. Bathroom.. very small, not enough shelf space for toiletries,
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Camila C.
19.02.2018
"Loved "
5.0/5.0
The staff is excelent
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Sheila N.
01.02.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Our stay was more than we expected. Service ..hotel staff were excellent. Extremely accommodating . Already booked for a return visit in October.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
R L.
24.01.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Donna T.
17.01.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Great location to beaches/Mediterranean Sea. Quiet area; also convenient to shopping, restaurants and tourist areas.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Eric Gosta T.
16.01.2018
"Enjoyable!"
4.3/5.0
A wonderful little hotel with good food and perfect location. I would gladly come bak!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
david m.
13.01.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
William S.
12.01.2018
"Great hotel!"
4.3/5.0
The hotel is one of the best Prima Hotels we stayed at visiting Israel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is walking distance from the beach and other fine restaurants and stores. A large shopping mall is near the hotel. Our room was small, but clean, quite and comfortable. The halls and elevators are narrow. The nearby buildings are being renovated, but didn't experience any related difficulties or excessive unpleasant noise during the day or morning. We use the indoor parking and it is small, but adequate. The breakfast is sumptuous and the best of alll the Prima Hotels we stayed at visiting Israel, but there is no meat for meat lovers. I would certainly recommend the Prima City Hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
TUGUMBAEV A.
11.01.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Jana B.
07.01.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Evgenii M.
06.01.2018
"Goog Hotel Prima city Tel Aviv"
5.0/5.0
Thanks Maya !!! Great hotel, good staff and very tasty food! We really liked and we were satisfied.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Jeanna L.
31.12.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
תמר .
31.12.2017
"We really enjoyed our stayy"
4.0/5.0
Comfortable hotel, very good location. Nice room. Parking and free use of bycicles was great.
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Jose B.
29.12.2017
"Good service"
4.0/5.0
The service in general is good. The place is very clean and the food is decent. The only dissapointment i had was with the laundry service because they will not pick up your clothes unless you tell them to do it personally. Even when the laundry form is filled and the clothes are in the bags over your bed you must tell them to pick it up otherwise you will have your dirty clothes on your room for days.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Per F.
17.12.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Udo B.
09.12.2017
"We‘ll be back!"
4.3/5.0
Special thanks to the helpful people at the front desk and to those in the restaurant for the wonderful breakfast! We’re looking forward to coming back.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Tomas B.
08.12.2017
""
3.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Mark T.
05.12.2017
"Very good quality hotel"
4.0/5.0
Very good hotel ..comfortable and clean..good breakfast..nice rooms ..good beds. Excellent location close to beaches and city. Would defiantly stay here again.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Suse E.
26.11.2017
"Perfect"
5.0/5.0
Everything was wonderful with a warm welcome. We would love to come back!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Rudolf L.
26.11.2017
"Very Pleasant stay"
4.3/5.0
Coming back to this hotel now for about 10 years. Allways pleasant and helpfull staff, great location, with parking garage. Excellent breakfast. Rooms are somewhat small but ok and clean. A bit noisy at present, due to ongoing construction next door. Staff was helpfull in changing to a more quiet room though.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Christina K.
20.11.2017
"Excellent staff"
4.3/5.0
We had an excellent stay at the Prima City Hotel. The staff was very friendly and especially Meni (reception) did a great job in supporting us with good and helpful information about the city, places to be, restaurant tipps and reservations. Thanks, we had a great stay and we wil definitely return!!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SELLAM M.
15.11.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Anna H.
12.11.2017
"A nice stay"
4.0/5.0
We appreciated the closeness to the sea and to the city. Good to have a possibility to borrow a bike and also to borrow towels to the beach. The breakfast was splendid. Kind staff.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Miriam F.
10.11.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X