Prima City Tel Aviv Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.4 / 5.0
Rooms
4.2/5.0
Service Quality
4.7/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.5/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.4/5.0
16.01.2018
"Enjoyable!"
4.3/5.0
A wonderful little hotel with good food and perfect location. I would gladly come bak!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
13.01.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
12.01.2018
"Great hotel!"
4.3/5.0
The hotel is one of the best Prima Hotels we stayed at visiting Israel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is walking distance from the beach and other fine restaurants and stores. A large shopping mall is near the hotel. Our room was small, but clean, quite and comfortable. The halls and elevators are narrow. The nearby buildings are being renovated, but didn't experience any related difficulties or excessive unpleasant noise during the day or morning. We use the indoor parking and it is small, but adequate. The breakfast is sumptuous and the best of alll the Prima Hotels we stayed at visiting Israel, but there is no meat for meat lovers. I would certainly recommend the Prima City Hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
11.01.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
07.01.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
06.01.2018
"Goog Hotel Prima city Tel Aviv"
5.0/5.0
Thanks Maya !!! Great hotel, good staff and very tasty food! We really liked and we were satisfied.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.12.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
31.12.2017
"We really enjoyed our stayy"
4.0/5.0
Comfortable hotel, very good location. Nice room. Parking and free use of bycicles was great.
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
29.12.2017
"Good service"
4.0/5.0
The service in general is good. The place is very clean and the food is decent. The only dissapointment i had was with the laundry service because they will not pick up your clothes unless you tell them to do it personally. Even when the laundry form is filled and the clothes are in the bags over your bed you must tell them to pick it up otherwise you will have your dirty clothes on your room for days.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
17.12.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
09.12.2017
"We‘ll be back!"
4.3/5.0
Special thanks to the helpful people at the front desk and to those in the restaurant for the wonderful breakfast! We’re looking forward to coming back.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
08.12.2017
""
3.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
05.12.2017
"Very good quality hotel"
4.0/5.0
Very good hotel ..comfortable and clean..good breakfast..nice rooms ..good beds. Excellent location close to beaches and city. Would defiantly stay here again.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
26.11.2017
"Perfect"
5.0/5.0
Everything was wonderful with a warm welcome. We would love to come back!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.11.2017
"Very Pleasant stay"
4.3/5.0
Coming back to this hotel now for about 10 years. Allways pleasant and helpfull staff, great location, with parking garage. Excellent breakfast. Rooms are somewhat small but ok and clean. A bit noisy at present, due to ongoing construction next door. Staff was helpfull in changing to a more quiet room though.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
20.11.2017
"Excellent staff"
4.3/5.0
We had an excellent stay at the Prima City Hotel. The staff was very friendly and especially Meni (reception) did a great job in supporting us with good and helpful information about the city, places to be, restaurant tipps and reservations. Thanks, we had a great stay and we wil definitely return!!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
15.11.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
12.11.2017
"A nice stay"
4.0/5.0
We appreciated the closeness to the sea and to the city. Good to have a possibility to borrow a bike and also to borrow towels to the beach. The breakfast was splendid. Kind staff.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
10.11.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
08.11.2017
"my best hotel in T.A."
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed my stay in hotel Prima City very much. I always come back here because I am sure to have the best service and kindness in this hotel. very professional team! short to the beach, shopping, musea. Near to busstop, taxi, supermarket, etc. I recommend this place to every one who is looking for a nice stay in Tel-Aviv.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
05.11.2017
"Excellent hotel"
4.5/5.0
The hotel is very well located, close to beach and restaurants. The staff is exceptional and makes guests feel right at home. Detailed attention to guests needs and highly courteous service!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.10.2017
"perfect holidays"
5.0/5.0
Das erste Mal in Tel Aviv und gleich das beste Hotel gebucht! Personal immer freundlich und aufmerksam (24 Stunden am Tag). Tolles Frühstück und Klasse Restaurant. Zimmer modern eungerichtet, sauber, hell und immer aufgeräumt. Nicht weit zum Strand bzw. City.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
30.10.2017
"Excellent hotel "
4.5/5.0
The hotel is very well located, close to beach and restaurants. The staff is exceptional and makes guests feel right at home. Detailed attention to guests needs and highly courteous service!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.10.2017
"Perfect Location"
4.8/5.0
The hotel offers nice and clean rooms, a very friendly and helpful reception, a good breakfast, and last but not least, it is perfectly located close to the beach and close to restaurants and bars.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
29.10.2017
"Great Place To Stay In Tel Aviv!"
5.0/5.0
Wonderful boutique hotel, close to beach and N. Tel Aviv
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.10.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.10.2017
""
3.5/5.0
The hotel is a great choice for a family vacation or a weekend getaway. It's affordable and is in a great location, within walking distance of restaurants, shopping, and the beach. The rooms and bathrooms are a little small but their sizes are clearly stated in the hotel's description. Hotel staff is amazing, very helpful and pleasant. Benny was extremely helpful and was always willing to go the extra mile to ensure I had a pleasant experience, a true professional.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
24.10.2017
"Pleasant and informal iddle class with boutique feel. "
4.0/5.0
Well positioned between Town and Beach. Mostly kind staff. Great breakfast in small garden/patio. Modern look. Guard on duty.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.10.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.10.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
15.10.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.10.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Best Breakfast I have ever expereienced in hotels
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
30.09.2017
""
4.5/5.0
The Management and Staff were excellent! The Management and Staff were excellent! They went above and beyond to assist us. The room was very clean, had a refrigerator, and was very quiet. Location was close to beach, shopping, transportation and sights.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.09.2017
"A gem by the beach"
5.0/5.0
The rooms are small but efficient and clean. Wonderful shower/tub. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was perfect - just a block from the beach and the hotel supplies a towel for beach use. The neighbourhood has many fun restaurants,cafes and galleries. We liked the open patio seata at the entrance for sipping cappuccinos and relaxing. Definitely a great stay in TLV.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
29.09.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
20.09.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
19.09.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
18.09.2017
"Everything perfect"
5.0/5.0
we were positively surprised and we will devinitely be back.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.09.2017
""
4.8/5.0
We had an awesome stay at this hotel....best located.....awesome breakfast....everyone more than nice, kind and helpful....we will come back! Thx to all
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
06.09.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
03.09.2017
"Comfortable"
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed my brief stay for Shabbat. The room was clean, well appointed and the large bath was very much appreciated. Breakfast was abundant and well presented.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
29.08.2017
"Comfortable stay near the beach and close to the city"
4.3/5.0
We enjoyed our stay very much. The service is great.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.08.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
11.08.2017
""
4.7/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
08.08.2017
""
4.3/5.0
They really make you feel at home.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.08.2017
"Excellent Location"
4.8/5.0
Perfect place to stay in Tel Aviv! Near to the beach, excellent breakfast, reasonable price for parking.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.08.2017
"Breakfast"
4.0/5.0
Very good hotel some rooms quite small for long stay,breakfast on a personal view could have more European cooked meats in the morning,but overall very pleasant stay.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.07.2017
"Very nice hotel and staff"
4.3/5.0
Love to stay in this hotel. Wonderful location. Very helpful staff, especially DUDI. We'll come back definitly at this hotel G.. Willing.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.07.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.07.2017
"Best hotel in tel aviv"
5.0/5.0
Best hotel in Tel Aviv, beautiful rooms and the personal very welcoming. I will come back for sure. Thank you very much.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X