Prima City Tel Aviv Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.4 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.7/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.5/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.5/5.0
Rooms
4.2/5.0
Trip Advisor Certificate
Gesine J.
12.11.2018
""
4.8/5.0
A wunderful stay in a fresh, modern design, an extensive, very fgood breakfast, friendly staff.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Maya H.
11.11.2018
"Outstanding hotel! "
5.0/5.0
Great location, close to the beach and Ben Yehuda Str which has got many great restaurants and shops. Super clean rooms, amazing breakfast and very friendly staff.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Maertens G.
03.11.2018
"Home sweet home"
4.3/5.0
Zoveelste verblijf in dit hotel. Zoals altijd was het voor mij weer een happy weerzien van iedereen in het hotel. Zeer professioneel personnel, zeer behulpzaam, vriendelijk. Dit hotel is een aanrader, dicht bij restaurant, shopping, musea e.a. Bezienswaardigheden, het strand, en openbaar vervoer. Israëlisch ontbijt is superlekker, voldoende variatie. Zowel voor business als privé kan ik dit hotel aanraden.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Pascale B.
02.11.2018
"Best location "
4.8/5.0
Vert Nice stay. Excellent breakfast, beautiful furnitures and rooms as well
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Sebastian W.
22.10.2018
"Overall wonderful"
5.0/5.0
Our first impression of the hotel was the statement of the cab driver "i know this hotel, you've made a good choice" and we weren't disappointed. It was really a good choice and the perfect place for a week in tel aviv
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
karine k.
29.07.2018
"sejour a tel aviv"
4.8/5.0
nous recommendons ce petit hotel qui se situe a 4 mn de la plage de tel aviv , pres de tous les restaurants dans une rue calme . les chambres et la salle de bain sont petites mais tres bien meublees et surtout tres propres . le personnel est sympathique une ambiance tres famililale et on voit que chacun veut rendre votre sejour agreable .l hotel a ete rennove dans un style urbain moderne avec de magifiques photos d israel (ne prenez pas l ascenceur vous les verrez( et pour finir un magnifique petit dejeuner digne d un 5 etoiles avec tous ce que vous desirez !!bref l adresse a retenir pour un sejour a tel aviv !!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Louis H.
25.07.2018
"Nice place to stay"
4.5/5.0
The location is super good, 5 mins to Beach, while my room view can see the beach. Staff are cheerful and helpful. Extremely satisfued with the Prima Hotels in the country.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Dona M.
18.07.2018
"Very good hotel"
5.0/5.0
Nice clean chef restaurant very good service very good Central and quite near the sea and the promenade
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Sheryl F.
24.06.2018
"All that we needed"
5.0/5.0
Close to the beach. Great air conditioning! Breakfast was amazing!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Martin H.
23.06.2018
""
4.3/5.0
- viele Baustellen ringsum +++ excellentes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Marla B.
12.06.2018
"We Didn't Want to Leave"
5.0/5.0
The staff of this particular hotel made our stay in Tel Aviv extra special. Meni, Sarah, Lihie, Asaf, at the front desk, Saar, Alexey and Vanessa at our amazing breakfasts, went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.All of these young people felt like family to me. The lovely woman who kept our crazy room in order was wonderful as well but I can't remember her name!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Robert C.
31.05.2018
"Great Hotel"
4.8/5.0
Great hotel to stay in Tel Aviv, very close to the beach.the Staff is very nice, you can eat a huge breakfast , and overall it was a great experience.Thanks to Prima City Hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Joseph B.
14.05.2018
"Would return"
4.8/5.0
The hotel is located on a small street with little traffic. That said there is construction on the opposite side of the street and to the side. However the only noise we heard was our last day after 10AM.T he room was small, but spotless. Some hotels are isolated and offer no dining options other than the hotel. From Prima City, there are many options on Ben Yehuda St. The complementary breakfast is great with several hot options, a large selection of breads, fruits, salads, and desserts. There is also an expresso machine.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Olle W.
07.05.2018
"Favorite hotel"
4.5/5.0
We have used City Hotel many times now, always first choice. Best combination of price, location and standard. Nice staff, excellent breakfast buffe. We really feel at ease here.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Michael O.
05.05.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Maria Lucia F.
04.05.2018
"Muito Bom!"
4.3/5.0
Ótima localização, banheiro amplo e ventilado, quarto limpo, ar condicionado silencioso.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Maxine L.
02.05.2018
"A happy stay"
4.8/5.0
Hotel is well positioned and accommodation is clean and comfortable. More than satisfied and would happily stay there again. Thank you to desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Maria B.
01.05.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Ulla S.
29.04.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Ronald R.
25.04.2018
"Enjoy our stay"
4.5/5.0
We stayed at this hotel closed to Tel-Aviv beach for 9 days. The staff was very accommodating: at the reception, dining room and elsewhere. Breakfast was plentiful! Overall a good place to stay!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Vololona R.
25.04.2018
"Very nice hotel"
5.0/5.0
Very comfortable, excellent service, wonderful breakfast buffet with fresh vegetables and fruits and delicious local food, close to the beach and at walk distance from points of interest in the city.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Barbara K.
24.04.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Olga M.
20.04.2018
"Perfect stay!"
4.8/5.0
The hotel is very nice, clean and situated very close to the beach and supermarkets. The breakfast was absolutely wonderful, the service is perfect, the stuff is extremely nice and helpful! One of the best hotels I ever stayed!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Lilian S.
09.04.2018
"Nice Pesach stay"
4.8/5.0
Staff is very accommodating, food is good, rooms are quite ok. Breakfast is lovely. Location is just right, in between Ben Jehuda and beach.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Daphne F.
05.04.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Franziska A.
05.04.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Thank you we had a very nice week in your Hotel! Very frindly staff, beautyfull Hotel, great location and amazing food!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Shelley K.
30.03.2018
"Very Pleased!"
5.0/5.0
The staff, room & food was very nice. Would definitely stay here again. Good value.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Joerg G.
29.03.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Susanne D.
20.03.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Swaminathan S.
19.03.2018
"Great time"
5.0/5.0
Were happy and comfortable
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Pedro N.
15.03.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Erik A.
14.03.2018
"Clean, friendly, and great b'fast"
5.0/5.0
I was in Tel Aviv alongside a visiting party of dignitaries and knew nothing about Prima City. It's a thumb's way up - close to the Mediterranean, wonderful and friendly service and staff, delicious breakfast, very clean.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Marianna M.
12.03.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Mel F.
11.03.2018
"Wonderful Stay"
4.5/5.0
We stayed at Prima City Tel Aviv for 2 nights. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms are immaculately clean and the breakfasts were just outstanding. The hotel was in a convenient location within walking and taxi distance from the sights in Tel Aviv. Check in and out were smooth and the staff were all very friendly.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Vladislav B.
10.03.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Dorota B.
27.02.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Marilyn T.
19.02.2018
"Loved the staff. Nicest most helpful people."
4.5/5.0
Food great. Hotel and restaurant Staff so so kind, nice, helpful . Hotel location very convenient.. near everything. Bathroom.. very small, not enough shelf space for toiletries,
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Camila C.
19.02.2018
"Loved "
5.0/5.0
The staff is excelent
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Sheila N.
01.02.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Our stay was more than we expected. Service ..hotel staff were excellent. Extremely accommodating . Already booked for a return visit in October.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
R L.
24.01.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Donna T.
17.01.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Great location to beaches/Mediterranean Sea. Quiet area; also convenient to shopping, restaurants and tourist areas.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Eric Gosta T.
16.01.2018
"Enjoyable!"
4.3/5.0
A wonderful little hotel with good food and perfect location. I would gladly come bak!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
david m.
13.01.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
William S.
12.01.2018
"Great hotel!"
4.3/5.0
The hotel is one of the best Prima Hotels we stayed at visiting Israel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is walking distance from the beach and other fine restaurants and stores. A large shopping mall is near the hotel. Our room was small, but clean, quite and comfortable. The halls and elevators are narrow. The nearby buildings are being renovated, but didn't experience any related difficulties or excessive unpleasant noise during the day or morning. We use the indoor parking and it is small, but adequate. The breakfast is sumptuous and the best of alll the Prima Hotels we stayed at visiting Israel, but there is no meat for meat lovers. I would certainly recommend the Prima City Hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
TUGUMBAEV A.
11.01.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Jana B.
07.01.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Evgenii M.
06.01.2018
"Goog Hotel Prima city Tel Aviv"
5.0/5.0
Thanks Maya !!! Great hotel, good staff and very tasty food! We really liked and we were satisfied.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Jeanna L.
31.12.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
תמר .
31.12.2017
"We really enjoyed our stayy"
4.0/5.0
Comfortable hotel, very good location. Nice room. Parking and free use of bycicles was great.
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Jose B.
29.12.2017
"Good service"
4.0/5.0
The service in general is good. The place is very clean and the food is decent. The only dissapointment i had was with the laundry service because they will not pick up your clothes unless you tell them to do it personally. Even when the laundry form is filled and the clothes are in the bags over your bed you must tell them to pick it up otherwise you will have your dirty clothes on your room for days.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X