Prima City Tel Aviv Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.4 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.7/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.5/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.5/5.0
Rooms
4.3/5.0
15.11.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
12.11.2017
"A nice stay"
4.0/5.0
We appreciated the closeness to the sea and to the city. Good to have a possibility to borrow a bike and also to borrow towels to the beach. The breakfast was splendid. Kind staff.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
10.11.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
08.11.2017
"my best hotel in T.A."
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed my stay in hotel Prima City very much. I always come back here because I am sure to have the best service and kindness in this hotel. very professional team! short to the beach, shopping, musea. Near to busstop, taxi, supermarket, etc. I recommend this place to every one who is looking for a nice stay in Tel-Aviv.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
05.11.2017
"Excellent hotel"
4.5/5.0
The hotel is very well located, close to beach and restaurants. The staff is exceptional and makes guests feel right at home. Detailed attention to guests needs and highly courteous service!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.10.2017
"perfect holidays"
5.0/5.0
Das erste Mal in Tel Aviv und gleich das beste Hotel gebucht! Personal immer freundlich und aufmerksam (24 Stunden am Tag). Tolles Frühstück und Klasse Restaurant. Zimmer modern eungerichtet, sauber, hell und immer aufgeräumt. Nicht weit zum Strand bzw. City.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
30.10.2017
"Excellent hotel "
4.5/5.0
The hotel is very well located, close to beach and restaurants. The staff is exceptional and makes guests feel right at home. Detailed attention to guests needs and highly courteous service!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.10.2017
"Perfect Location"
4.8/5.0
The hotel offers nice and clean rooms, a very friendly and helpful reception, a good breakfast, and last but not least, it is perfectly located close to the beach and close to restaurants and bars.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
29.10.2017
"Great Place To Stay In Tel Aviv!"
5.0/5.0
Wonderful boutique hotel, close to beach and N. Tel Aviv
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.10.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.10.2017
""
3.5/5.0
The hotel is a great choice for a family vacation or a weekend getaway. It's affordable and is in a great location, within walking distance of restaurants, shopping, and the beach. The rooms and bathrooms are a little small but their sizes are clearly stated in the hotel's description. Hotel staff is amazing, very helpful and pleasant. Benny was extremely helpful and was always willing to go the extra mile to ensure I had a pleasant experience, a true professional.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
24.10.2017
"Pleasant and informal iddle class with boutique feel. "
4.0/5.0
Well positioned between Town and Beach. Mostly kind staff. Great breakfast in small garden/patio. Modern look. Guard on duty.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.10.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.10.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
15.10.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.10.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Best Breakfast I have ever expereienced in hotels
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
30.09.2017
""
4.5/5.0
The Management and Staff were excellent! The Management and Staff were excellent! They went above and beyond to assist us. The room was very clean, had a refrigerator, and was very quiet. Location was close to beach, shopping, transportation and sights.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.09.2017
"A gem by the beach"
5.0/5.0
The rooms are small but efficient and clean. Wonderful shower/tub. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was perfect - just a block from the beach and the hotel supplies a towel for beach use. The neighbourhood has many fun restaurants,cafes and galleries. We liked the open patio seata at the entrance for sipping cappuccinos and relaxing. Definitely a great stay in TLV.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
29.09.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
20.09.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
19.09.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
18.09.2017
"Everything perfect"
5.0/5.0
we were positively surprised and we will devinitely be back.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.09.2017
""
4.8/5.0
We had an awesome stay at this hotel....best located.....awesome breakfast....everyone more than nice, kind and helpful....we will come back! Thx to all
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
06.09.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
03.09.2017
"Comfortable"
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed my brief stay for Shabbat. The room was clean, well appointed and the large bath was very much appreciated. Breakfast was abundant and well presented.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
29.08.2017
"Comfortable stay near the beach and close to the city"
4.3/5.0
We enjoyed our stay very much. The service is great.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.08.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
11.08.2017
""
4.7/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
08.08.2017
""
4.3/5.0
They really make you feel at home.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.08.2017
"Excellent Location"
4.8/5.0
Perfect place to stay in Tel Aviv! Near to the beach, excellent breakfast, reasonable price for parking.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.08.2017
"Breakfast"
4.0/5.0
Very good hotel some rooms quite small for long stay,breakfast on a personal view could have more European cooked meats in the morning,but overall very pleasant stay.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.07.2017
"Very nice hotel and staff"
4.3/5.0
Love to stay in this hotel. Wonderful location. Very helpful staff, especially DUDI. We'll come back definitly at this hotel G.. Willing.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.07.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.07.2017
"Best hotel in tel aviv"
5.0/5.0
Best hotel in Tel Aviv, beautiful rooms and the personal very welcoming. I will come back for sure. Thank you very much.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.07.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.06.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Hotel is in a nice location, it is clean and people are friendly. Breakfsst is very good and have lots of healthy food.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
29.06.2017
"Very nice stay"
5.0/5.0
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. Everyone was very nice especially the front desk clerks. The room was always clean and the breakfast was delicious!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.06.2017
"Exellent hotel"
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
21.06.2017
"Great breakfast, super hospitality, friendly team"
4.5/5.0
Perfect location, close to the beach and city center. Clean. Friendly team. The breakfast was delicious. Service was great. I will come back.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
16.06.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
14.06.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.06.2017
""
3.8/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
14.06.2017
"Your Best Choice "
5.0/5.0
You honestly can't ask for any better. Rooms, service, location, all incredible. The breakfast is amazing. If you read reviews with any negative comments, they would probably complain about winning the lottery.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
12.06.2017
"Great Hotel, friendly Staff, Great Location"
5.0/5.0
I stayed in this hotel several times. The staff is very kind, rooms are new renovated, clean and nice. The location is superb. I will come back again for sure. 'Lehitraot' Roger
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
07.06.2017
"How to enjoy vacations"
4.5/5.0
Hotel personnel is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and no noise from inside or outside to disturb your sleep
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
06.06.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
06.06.2017
"Great Hotel!"
5.0/5.0
We stayed in 2 rooms and everything was perect. The room was very clean and housekeeping was excellent. Breakfast here is wonderful! Most of all, everyone at the front desk, including the concierge and the guards were very helpful. They helped us many times including an early arrival and excellent advice and directions to different places. The location is perfect and servicer at Prima City is the best. I've stayed in Tel Aviv many times but this has become my favorite place.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
02.06.2017
"Lovely staff."
4.5/5.0
This is our second stay at Prima City. It's close proximity to Frishman Beach, Ben Yehuda Street eateries and reasonable rates make it a really good choice. The staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
31.05.2017
""
4.0/5.0
We came to the Hotel at 4am in the morning, they made every effort to find a room for us, Hotel is closeley located to the Beach, very friendly staff, would come back any time
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
31.05.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X