Prima Tel Aviv Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.4 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.6/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.4/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.4/5.0
Rooms
4.2/5.0
Yvonne B.
16.06.2018
"Best Hotel"
5.0/5.0
I have been coming for the past 6 years to Prima Tel Aviv and love it more each time. Great location, lovely staff, great breakfasts, afternoon spread for all guests, can't ask for me. Will be back again next year. Thanks Prima.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Davide M.
09.06.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Jean D.
30.05.2018
"Little touches mean alot"
5.0/5.0
We were on honeymoon and stayed at the Prima Tel Aviv hotel for a few days before moving on to our next destination. Wow! What a wonderful stay! You could choose your pillow, and the hotel offered snacks in the lobby from 5pm - 7pm, what a lovely touch, when travelling. We slept comfortably and really enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff were really lovely too!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Leon L.
29.05.2018
"Realy Good Vaue and Convenience"
4.8/5.0
Everything about our stay at this hotel was really fabulous - the location, the staff, the amenities. Our room was a bit small, but bigger ones are available. We will certainly consider the place for our future trips.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Marcin P.
07.05.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Esti B.
05.05.2018
"Great hotel"
4.8/5.0
We stayed in Prima Tel Aviv five nights and really enjoyed everything about the hotel. Location is great, right by the ocean and boardwalk. The breakfast was wonderful, the staff went out of their way to insure comfortable stay. The hotel is clean and the afternoon food in the reception area is very welcome. Definitely will recommend it to others.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Claudia L.
31.03.2018
"Great Stay"
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed my stay at Prima in Tel Aviv. The location of the hotel is literally on the beach. The views for the hotel room are nice. The room although small has everything I needed and it was clean. The breakfast was delicious and provided a variety items to please the taste buds. The staff was kind and helpful. I would highly recommend staying at the hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Scott M.
27.03.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Clean, spacious rooms; Great location; Appreciative of the lobby snacks and the water/chocolates in the room; Friendly and accommodating staff - no problem getting late checkout after arriving home from wedding at 4:30am
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
camille b.
19.03.2018
"GREAT LOCATION"
4.5/5.0
The Prima Tel Aviv is in a great location where you can see the water and beach while eating a fabulous Mediterranean breakfast. Since I had a single room I could tell it was small from the picture but it was fine.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
david c.
16.03.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ralf S.
11.03.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Mitch M.
28.02.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Everyone on the staff was helpful friendly and easy to work with. Great location.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Catherine K.
28.02.2018
"I enjoy"
4.5/5.0
Very good pasteurs! People very kind in réception desk , cleaning etc.. I am very happy Nice sandwich end of afternoon free I want to Côme again
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Nataliya V.
27.02.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Sibylle M.
15.02.2018
"great hotel"
4.5/5.0
Excellent location, clean, nice rooms, very good Israeli breakfast!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Amy E.
05.01.2018
""
4.7/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Li C.
04.01.2018
"Good location."
4.3/5.0
Prima Tel Aviv Hotel is just a few steps to the beach. The stuff members are very nice and helpful. The room facilities and equipment are bit out-of-date.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Carole H.
25.12.2017
""
5.0/5.0
This was an excellent, clean, safe hotel with access to the Sea and other venues. The front lobby was very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Alessandro F.
20.12.2017
"Excellent hotel!!"
5.0/5.0
I really really like this hotel. Reception staff friendly and helpful. Room beautiful, new, really confortable and clean. Various and excellent breakfast. The perfect hotel!!!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
A A.
20.11.2017
"Amazing Location!"
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful vacation in Israel. The hotel was amazing with the best location for its cost.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Sandra B.
17.11.2017
"Excelent"
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Raymonde R.
09.11.2017
"beach and town, design and comfort, a place where to stay !"
4.8/5.0
I liked the welcome, the beautiful breakfast in front of the sea, coffee and sweets, nice design, the culture exhibition, and the beach close to the hotel... the room was a bit too small, and not so many information about the surroundings. Although I did not have time to try the bicycles, the idea is pleasant..
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Barbara S.
04.11.2017
"A perfect location and friendly staff"
4.5/5.0
My sister and I enjoyed our stay at the Prima Tel Aviv, as its location was excellent. We were located only two blocks from the American Embassy, and one block from the beach. Also, the location is situated one block west of the major shopping street, Ben Yehuda, which included shops, drugstores and markets. The refrigerator in the room was very handy. The concierge staff were accommodating and helpful in booking our day tours. The breakfast buffet offerings were varied and delicious. There were snacks offered mid-day and evening in the lobby, and the art gallery displayed some very nice pieces which were offered for sale. I would definitely stay here again on future visits.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Miriam D.
31.10.2017
""
3.3/5.0
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Ann-Marie Z.
23.10.2017
"Good value"
5.0/5.0
We spent a week in Prima Hotell. The staff was very helpful and kind, the breakfast fantastic and the location also fantastic.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Gary K.
19.10.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Overall had a nice stay at the hotel. We had an unpleasant experience with a nasty person at breakfast when she asked us to pay, but it was included in the room rate. Overall, staff could be more friendly.
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Maria T.
17.10.2017
"Nice hotel "
5.0/5.0
Very friendly staff, good rooms, tasty breakfast and snacks during the day. The only one problem -stairs. Invalids and people with baby carriage don't have a chance to get into the hotel without somebody's help
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
BRAMI G.
11.10.2017
""
4.0/5.0
EXCELLENT HÖTEL, BONNE FREQUETATION - PROCHE DE LA PLAGE ET DES PLAISIRS DE LA MER ! le servie est charmant, souriant, toujours disponible !
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
ANDREA F.
06.10.2017
"Room with a View"
5.0/5.0
This was a lovely room overlooking the beach. It was very large and clean. It was only on the first floor so very easy to access. The beach was so close and inviting. Fantastic shower facilities. Great beach towel loan too. Bikes and shops not too far always. Very relaxing. Snacks in the lobby while waiting and excellent addition.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Per F.
27.09.2017
"Smashing location in central Tel Aviv"
4.0/5.0
The Prima hotel is a good hotel with many refurbished room and reception. The main advantage is however the location, directly at the beach and the possibility to take a swim in the Medeterrian before going to work
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Sibylle M.
20.09.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Prima Tel Aviv is an excellent hotel!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Charles S.
25.08.2017
"love this place"
5.0/5.0
this hotel is quite special....the location is fantastic, the rooms are comfortable and if you are lucky enough to book a room with a view, the view is a million dollar view.....the breakfasts are fantastic and i couldn't be more grateful for finding this place.....prima tel aviv is jus fantastic...
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Charles S.
06.08.2017
"This place is fantastic. "
5.0/5.0
This place is amazing. No pool but that's all it doesn't have. It's location is phenomenal, the staff is soooo kind and helpful and their breakfasts 🍳 are fantastic. I've been to Israel 6 times in the last nine years and I always stay here. And I'll continue to stay here in the future. I truly love The Prima.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Jacob M.
01.08.2017
"Clean , great location "
5.0/5.0
I stayed in this hotel several times , great location ,clean ,good breakfast ,recently was remodel ,looks nice ,great staf, will go back again,
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Michelle Z.
23.07.2017
"Nice hotel"
4.8/5.0
The Prima is a very nice hotel, Great location,facing the beach,many restaurants in the area. Rooms are nice,staff helpful.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Heloisa C.
18.07.2017
"Nice hotel "
4.0/5.0
Prima TLV is very well located, have nice rooms, fantastic breakfast with a amazing view of TLV beach. The complimentary coffee offered at afternoons are fantastic as well.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Marco S.
12.07.2017
"Absolutely contented!"
5.0/5.0
When I come back to wonderful Tel Aviv, there I will be looking that I can use your hotel again!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Robin G.
12.07.2017
"Thank you "
5.0/5.0
Hotel and staff area excellent. This was my second stay there and they upgraded my room at no extra charge. I look forward to staying here again when I'm back in Tel Aviv.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Yvonne B.
18.06.2017
"Great"
5.0/5.0
I stayed 25 nights in Prima Tel Aviv, my 4th year in a row, love the location and the warm atmosphere in this hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Jeff S.
13.06.2017
"Excellent value and position"
4.0/5.0
Was very pleasantly surprised by a trendy modern hotel at a reasonable price given its excellent location opposite Dan tel aviv
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Katrin A.
09.06.2017
"Perfekt"
5.0/5.0
A verry nice and clean hotel, friendly personal and near to the beach. Perfect breakfast. We enjoyed our stay verry much! Promise, we'll come back!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Linda S.
31.05.2017
"Excellent location!"
4.0/5.0
The hotel was located in the best area of Tel Aviv! The hotel was extremely clean, room was small but clean and the breakfast was delicious. Also loved that we were able to have access to the hotel bikes and biked the entire boardwalk until Old Jaffa.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Markus M.
14.04.2017
"Nice Hotel"
3.7/5.0
Nice hotel near the beach, well situated. Clean and friendly.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Arturo L.
12.02.2017
"Prima Tel Aviv"
3.5/5.0
Good location, loud street noise at night that can be heard in your room. I was on the third floor. Rooms are clean but very small. Great included breakfast.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Per F.
10.02.2017
"Smashing location!"
3.3/5.0
The Prima hotel has a fantastic location, directly at the beach in the centre of Tel Aviv. Great view over the Mediterranean Sea from many rooms.
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Andrea P.
16.01.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Michael L.
03.01.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Excellent hotel, clean, great service and brilliant location.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
anne k.
01.01.2017
"lovely stay"
5.0/5.0
Thank you all for a very lovely stay. Would highly recommend to any visitors to Tel Aviv. Room was extremely comfortable, clean and spacious enough (standard double) for 2 adults. Shower and facilities all very good. Staff all very helpful, special thanks to Uri on the front desk who was especially helpful when we first booked in and throughout our stay. If returning to Tel Aviv will definitely be staying again at Prima Tel Aviv
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Eric H.
19.12.2016
"Perfect Prima"
3.8/5.0
I recently stayed at the Prima and thought it was really great. The staff were friendly, the room was clean, air conditioning was great and breakfast had more than enough to choose from. The receptionist was also extremely helpful and arranged a taxi to the airport at good rates. As its right on the beach what more can you ask for?
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Michael M.
19.12.2016
" Best Value in Tel-Aviv BeachRe"
5.0/5.0
All staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean, location is the best! the only incident I didn't like that the maid who got tipped by me very well didn't clean my room on my second day, either she didn't understand me or she didn't want to do it, but the room wasn't made. shame otherwise it is a perfect hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X