Hotel 75 - Reviews

Average rating
4.6 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.8/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.7/5.0
Rooms
4.5/5.0
Trip Advisor Certificate Trip Advisor Certificate
Marco B.
08.01.2019
"raccomanded"
4.3/5.0
top staff, top position
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Lukas R.
07.11.2018
"Top Lage und coole Zimmer"
5.0/5.0
Wir waren 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel und haben es sehr geschätzt. Vom Hotel aus kann man fussläufig alles erreichen (old Jaffa, Strand, etc.) Der Handwerkermarkt (Di/Fr) und der Carmel Market sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Personal ist freundlich und die Zimmer stylish. Dank guten Scheiben ist auch der Strassenverkehr nicht störend zu hören. Es gibt eine kleine Theke mit Kaffee und Keksen. Wir würden sofort wieder dort hin gehen.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Luis A.
10.10.2018
"Great short stay "
5.0/5.0
I only stayed one night, the staff was very helpful, as usual, I have stayed here a few times before. The facilities are always clean and in very good condition. The coffee lounge is a nice touch.. Looking forward to my next visit...
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Salomon T.
06.07.2018
""
3.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Christoph T.
05.07.2018
"My rating"
4.0/5.0
The staff of the reception always is very helpful when I had to ask something. The room is big enough especially the bathroom. The TV has a quite big flatscreen. Wireless excellent. The Hotel itself is good located in town for a resonably price. The breakfast is o.k.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
HELMUT D.
26.06.2018
"Great hotel, great staff"
4.7/5.0
Good location to visit Tel Aviv. Short walking distance to beach, to Sightseeings and in front of the hotel busstation to all other locations in the city. Breakfast outside the hotel in coffee shops in 2 minutes walking distance.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
rosamaria p.
08.06.2018
""
4.7/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Levent K.
30.05.2018
"Super !!!"
5.0/5.0
very friendly staff and clean rooms.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
David B.
27.05.2018
"Great! Highly recommend"
5.0/5.0
A bit difficult ti find. Street sign is a small red sign. Customer service at the desk was the friendliest in Israel! Room very clean and comfortable. Breakfast down the street was delicious snd had nice people and nice atmosphere. Connected to a book store
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Patricia Eugenia Y.
20.05.2018
"Rebeca Colombiana la mejor atención que uno pueda tener al conocer un país"
4.3/5.0
El hotel está situado en una zona no muy bonita de Tel Aviv, sin embargo tiene transporte público y y está cerca de Olda Jaffa y de la playa. Lo mejor de todo el hotel es la recepcionista Rebeca una chica colombiana de Barranquilla quien nos ayudó a movilizar por la ciudad, a cambiar dinero nos explicó cómo llegar a todas partes nos acompañó al taxi. Realmente muy amable con todos
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Vicki H.
13.05.2018
"Fantastic"
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed my stay. Very friendly and helpful staff, even in the middle of the night. Loved the big shower. The room i was in had plenty of room. Great position on Allenby St near to Carmel Markets but not too close.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Rosie N.
08.05.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
MURIEL R.
07.05.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Helen K.
05.05.2018
"Hidden Gem"
4.3/5.0
A hidden gem with a vibrant and jazzy character. Hidden due to the little alleyway to walk on towards the entrance to hotel. The reception itself is bright with a graffiti wall as the background, comfortable and colourful furniture to relax on. We were greeted by Herman, a friendly, young gentleman with warmth, energy and the willingness to help. Clear and precise information was communicated to us, as well as guidance where to enjoy a delicious burger or pizza. The room assigned to us was done in black, white and red shades with a pizzazzy ceiling to either put us to sleep or get us dancing. Minimal, well selected artwork to complement the ceiling were placed above the bed. It’s always a bonus when the bathroom is clean, fresh, and stocked with enough toiletries and towels. The owner and management have thought on a deeper level regarding client satisfaction since bottles of water are in each room, as well as unlimited coffee, cookies, cake, yummy treats. Not just regular coffee. To end it all, we were checked out by Rachel who went beyond her call of duty. She checked train, bus schedules going to airport for us; called us transportation, ensured we entered the correct taxi. Hotel 75 is definitely an establishment I could stay in for 75 days or more...
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
ALESSANDRA V.
02.05.2018
""
4.0/5.0
The hotel employees are very kind and available. The are flexible and ready to help the hotel guests. The hotel is placed in a perfect position.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Simona S.
02.05.2018
"Very good experience"
4.7/5.0
Ho scelto questo hotel per le buone recensioni che ho letto. Devo dire che ho trovato tutto perfetto e anche di piu': il personale è stato molto gentile e preparato.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Catie L.
01.05.2018
"Great hotel"
5.0/5.0
I stayed at Hotel 75 for 7 nights, and really enjoyed my stay. The room was lovely and clean, and the comfortable. The shower was amazing and really powerful. The air conditioning worked really well, as I've stayed in hotels in the past where the air con didn't really cool the room as it should, but it worked well at hotel 75. The staff were really friendly and helpful, and we're always available to give advice and directions. The hotel is only about a 10 min walk from the beach, and close to the markets and other shopping places if you want to look for gifts and souvenirs. Would defiantly stay here again, and would recommend.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Christopher B.
29.04.2018
"Fabulous"
4.7/5.0
Excellent room, clean tidy and great facilities ie shower, hairdryer, fridge, safe, telephone, kettle with tea and coffee. Free international calls is a real bonus. The room was well cleaned daily with replacement clean towels and toilettries...great job. Receptionists were so helpful and polite...couldn't fault them. We didn't use it but the kitchen with free tea/coffee etc is another big plus. The security card to ensure strangers do not venture onto the floors with rooms is another plus...felt really safe.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Mark G.
22.04.2018
"My second time"
5.0/5.0
The staff was as delightful as the first time! Funky and fun, the decor is second to none in making for a break from the norm. The location is excellent.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ashley S.
19.04.2018
""
4.7/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Chris M.
10.04.2018
"Really nice place to stay in Tel Aviv"
4.7/5.0
Nice and central, easy to get around, plenty of connections, loads of taxis outside - what else do you want? The hotel itself was clean, quiet and the staff friendly and professional. The room wasn't overly spacious, but big enough for a short stay and enough space to open a small laptop and do some work.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Adrian G.
31.03.2018
"Nice"
4.0/5.0
Very nice hotel. In fact I was only one night but i can say that the room was very cleany, and i liked the decoration and the personal at the consergerie was very polite.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Gianfilippo C.
27.03.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Julia W.
25.03.2018
"Great Hotel"
5.0/5.0
Really nice and stylish hotel in a high recommended quarter.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Elisabeth Z.
20.03.2018
"Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis"
4.7/5.0
Mein Zimmer ging auf die doch ziemlich laute Allenby Street - das ist dann aber auch schon der einzige Nachteil dieses Hotels angesichts des für Tel Aviver Verhältnisse doch angenehmen Preises. Die Lage ist nicht die beste, aber akzeptabel und Strand und zentrale Punkte auch zu Fuß gut zu erreichen und die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden besetzt und alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sehr, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Mehr brauche in nicht in einem Hotel in Tel Aviv
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Frank S.
09.03.2018
""
4.3/5.0
very friendly stuff - I will recommend you
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Hayley E.
09.03.2018
"Short trip"
4.7/5.0
The staff were extremely helpful in providing advice, information and services. The room was very clean and comfortable. As it faced onto the street, there was some traffic noise. The hotel is very well located for restaurants and bars.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Julio H.
26.02.2018
"Good experience"
5.0/5.0
Very nice stay, the location couldn't be any better, the attention to detail in the rooms is also worth mentioning. The only con is that since it is located in a busy street, the place is noisy, but I sleep with my earplugs and didn't have problems. The complimentary coffee and cookies at the lobby is also a very nice detail. I wouldn't recommend it for business, but definitely for tourism, couples, etc.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
malgorzata r.
22.02.2018
"my trip"
5.0/5.0
I had nice time in a nice place
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ettore C.
20.02.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Marek F.
07.02.2018
"Excellent experience"
5.0/5.0
We have really enjoyed our stay in Hotel 75, everything was fine, especially staff was very helpful
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Michael R.
02.02.2018
""
4.0/5.0
water at the room should be all the tim there thanks Great Stuff
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Pieter S.
30.01.2018
"Great"
5.0/5.0
Great stay, friendly staff, clean rooms, in the centre of town. Thanx a lot.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Raul I.
29.01.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Catherine A.
06.01.2018
"Everything was fine!"
4.7/5.0
The only negative comment I would have to tell about is the noise from the street that you hear a lot. All the rest was excellent! The room was great. The personnel was very kind and helpful. And the tee and coffee machine in the lobby is an excellent idea.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Dan K.
03.01.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Jean-Pierre S.
03.01.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Helen D.
15.06.2017
"A young hotel"
4.7/5.0
A young hotel. Special design. A real pleasure
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X