Bienvenue à l’hôtel boutique Jacob Samuel de Tel Aviv!

Jacob Samuel est un hôtel boutique unique en son genre qui combine chaleur, élégance et confort moderne et vous offre toutes les commodités à la pointe du progrès, en plein cœur de Tel Aviv.
En savoir plus

Hébergement

À l’hôtel Jacob Samuel, design européen intemporel et élégance contemporaine sont au rendez-vous pour créer un cadre à la fois luxueux et classe. L'hôtel propose six types de chambres alliant le confort et le luxe qui caractérisent l’Europe au dynamisme et à l'ambiance moderne de Tel Aviv. Toutes les chambres disposent de fenêtres à triple vitrage qui vous assureront un séjour paisible et reposant.

Accueil pour enregistrement / libération des chambres :
Enregistrement: à partir de 15h00
Départ : avant midi

Installations

  • Petit déjeuner et Brunch
  • Salle de gym
  • Café Popular- Bistro & Bar
  • Services de spa
  • Petit plus

Emplacement de l’hôtel

En plein cœur du « vieux nord » de la ville et imprégné l'énergie de la rue Dizengoff, l'un des boulevards les plus célèbres de Tel Aviv, qui longe le littoral méditerranéen sur trois kilomètres, l’hôtel Jacob Samuel est situé à 250 mètres de la plage du Hilton et répond parfaitement à ce concept de villégiature et de soleil, vous y retrouverez l'ambiance shopping et culturelle qui est propre à cette ville.
Au sud, Habima, le théâtre national israélien, et l’auditorium Bronfman, adjacent. Au nord, le port animé de Tel Aviv avec sa pléthore de restaurants et de boutiques. À quelques pas de l'hôtel, les boutiques de luxe et les centres commerciaux de Dizengoff, les kiosques à fruits permettant aux résidents et aux touristes de profiter d'un espace culturel et de divertissement unique comprenant des dizaines de cafés, restaurants de tous types et styles, discothèques et bars.

Contactez nous

Nous sommes là pour vous!
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous serons ravis de vous aider et de vous fournir des informations,
vous permettant une expérience optimale
Téléphone :03 -5552000
Mail: info@jacob-samuel.co.il
Adresse: Dizengoff 197 Tel Aviv
X

Welcome to Jacob Samuel Boutique Hotel in Tel Aviv!

Jacob Samuel is a unique boutique hotel that welcomes you with warmth, and elegance, framed by a context of 21st-century comfort and state-of-the art modern conveniences in the heart of Tel Aviv.
Read more

Accommodations

At the Jacob Samuel Hotel, the timeless European design along with contemporary elegance will give you a unique sense of luxury and class. The Hotel offers six room types combining the comfort and luxury famous throughout Europe with the dynamic and modern vibe of Tel Aviv. All guestrooms feature triple-glazed windows which will ensure you a peaceful and quiet stay.

For reservation of 3 people, please contact us by phone:

The Hotel: +972-3-555-2000

Call Center: +972-3-9533864

Check-in/ Check-out:

Check-in: From 3:00 pm

Check-out: until 12:00 pm

Facilities

  • Breakfast & Brunch
  • Gym
  • Café popular- Bistro & Bar
  • Spa
  • Extra Services

The Hotel’s Location

Step into the heart of the city's Old North and tune in to the energy of Dizengoff St., one of Tel Aviv's legendary boulevards, which stretches for 3km parallel to the Mediterranean coast. Jacob Samuel Hotel is located only 250 meters from Hilton Beach and provides the perfect complement to the sea and sun experience of Tel Aviv with the cultural and shopping ambience all its own.

To the South, you can reach Habima, Israel's national theater, and Bronfman Auditorium, adjacent to it. To the North, you will find the bustling Tel Aviv Port with its plethora of restaurants and shops. Steps from the hotel enjoy luxurious shopping on Dizengoff’s boutique shops and shopping centers, with fruit stands and local food outlets throughout. The entirety of Dizengoff Street invites tourists and locals to enjoy a unique cultural and entertainment area that includes dozens of cafes, restaurants of all kinds and styles, nightclubs and bars.

Contact us

We are here for you!
Feel free to contact us & we will be delighted to assist & provide you with information,
allowing you an optimal experience.
Tel:  +972-3-5552000
E-mail: info@jacob-samuel.co.il
Reservations: +972-3-5522-220
Address:Dizengoff 197 Tel Aviv

X