Prima Royale Hotel - Follow Our Guest Reviews

Average rating
4.5 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.6/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.6/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.2/5.0
Rooms
4.2/5.0
Trip Advisor Certificate
Véronique K.
21.04.2018
"Perfect stay"
5.0/5.0
Great hotel ! Very clean and confortable ! Staff super pro and present. Close to old city. Will definitely come back.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Dejene Sahle A.
10.04.2018
"Prima Royal Jerusalem "
5.0/5.0
Service was great. Staff helpful. Making our stay relaxed and enjoyable. Thank u for your hospitality
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
צפורה פ.
03.04.2018
""
5.0/5.0
thank you very much for a wonderful stay, as always. The staff was very helpful.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Maria B.
26.03.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Thank you. I liked it very much. It was veery clear, brekfast very tasty, everything was in proper.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Robin G.
21.03.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Jeff R.
08.03.2018
"They waited for us and left the light on"
4.8/5.0
Last minute reservation, arrived after midnight, and was greeted like a long list relative. Forget those over priced dumps, room was clean, and breakfast was fit for a king.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Orcina P.
09.02.2018
"Vacation from the U.S."
3.8/5.0
Clean room, breakfast was nice, walking distance to the shops and local market. WiFi was pretty reliable.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Rodney L.
08.02.2018
"Excellent value"
4.8/5.0
Stylish, welcoming hotel in an excellent position. with free parking which is rare in Jerusalem The bed was comfortable and the room had ample storage and seating with a tea corner and a free bottle of water. A pleasant surprise .
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
J S.
01.01.2018
"I recommand everyone this hotel"
4.8/5.0
Food more varied
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Mario L.
28.12.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Babay m.
14.12.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Lynn B.
04.12.2017
"Excellent Jerusalem vacation!"
5.0/5.0
This hotel is reasonably priced, located in an upscale Jerusalem neighborhood near all tourist attractions. The hotel staff are friendly and attentive. They upgraded our room after noticing we are disabled. We would stay here again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
MONIQUE CHARLOTTE R.
03.11.2017
"VERY GOOD HOTEL"
5.0/5.0
BIG PROBLEM WITH THE PERSON IN ROOM 507 WHO KEPT HIS TV LOUD ALL NIGHT LONG EVERY NIGHT I had to cll the hotel security for this and the gentleman was very STOP HIS TVhelpful to make the person in
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Naomi M.
20.10.2017
"Great service. Great Hotel"
4.8/5.0
The Prima Royale Jerusalem is a great boutique hotel. The staff is outstanding; welcoming and accomodating. Everyone from Eliran, Taha, Moshe at the front desk to Honi (the Maitre d'Hotel) to the new chef are particularly professional. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Henk V.
19.10.2017
"Very good"
4.0/5.0
We had a very good time in this hotel. Good service and friendly emolyees
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
elaine m.
15.10.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Marlene M.
13.10.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Ken P.
12.10.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Raisel M.
28.09.2017
""
4.3/5.0
A pleasant stay. The hotel is well situated. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful and the breakfast selection is outstanding.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Ajaiya M.
21.09.2017
""
4.0/5.0
The room small but very clean. Facilities good, breakfast had a good variety/selection. Taha at reception was very helpful with information about visiting sites and taxi/guide. Location was good, with 5-15min walk to all main sites (shopping/market/sight-seeing).
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
No N.
18.09.2017
"Friendly staff"
3.3/5.0
Nice front desk. Shabbos elevator and kosher breakfast Nice location. Quiet but close to everything
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
2.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Chris H.
11.09.2017
"Jewel of Jerusalem"
5.0/5.0
The Prima Royale hast to be one of the best kept secrets in Jerusalem. Located off a side street, it's quiet, but not unpretentious. From the roof top, it's a easy view of the city and a great place for parties. The staff went above and beyond in service, in particular I was impressed after I sent my laundry out and a staff member came to my room to return a small compass I'd accidently left in a pants pocket. Unnecessary, but this was only part of the gracious hospitality of PR. Breakfast was some of the best food I had in Israel in a well lighted setting. Here I ate with the added delight of pianist playing a variety of easy tunes that made a fine dining an even better memory. The gift shop manager was helpful without being pushy in helping me find a gift. The lobby was comfortable in a "your own living room" sort of way, complete with a trading/lending library with books in Hebrew and English. I suppose I could find something to the con, but honestly my overall experience is positive, I can't recall any.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
James O.
09.09.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Overall our stay was very good. The rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Location was perfect, close to both old town and the markets. The breakfast was wonderful with a very large variety, buffet style. I would definitely stay again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Nik H.
18.08.2017
"Great Hotel"
4.8/5.0
Great Hotel with great staff. They make us feel welcome nad helped us a lot. Hotel menegment should be proud on people working in this hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Helen D V.
14.08.2017
"Very happy"
5.0/5.0
Excellent location but in a quiet neighbourhood. Staff were very helpful. Good breakfast buffet.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Claude R.
01.08.2017
"very good hotel"
5.0/5.0
this hotel is in a great location and comfortable
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Manes K.
20.07.2017
"Great Place to Stay"
4.3/5.0
Great hotel to stay. Clean, affordable, excellent location. Great breakfast!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Jack H.
16.07.2017
"Great hotel"
4.0/5.0
Prima Royale is a brilliantly located and reasonably priced hotel. The rooms and bathrooms are adequate and clean but could perhaps use a little facelift. Reception staff is very professional but could be a little friendlier and more welcoming. They are very obliging and happy to arrange tours for you. Breakfast buffet is excellent and includes something for everyone with a huge variety of cereals, fruit, salads, eggs, cheese, breads and pastries. No excuse for leaving hungry!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
David O.
16.07.2017
"Great Room"
5.0/5.0
This my third year staying at the Prima Royale in Jerusalem, and I plan on staying there on my next visit. The rooms are clean and have plenty of room. The lobby and restaurant are lovely. The breakfast is excellent, and there's pianist playing a wonderful variety of music throughout. The location is great, and the price is great, too.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Santiago G.
12.07.2017
""
3.8/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Emma T.
10.07.2017
"A lovely stay"
4.5/5.0
A clean,well positioned hotel perfectly close to great places to eat. Staff were helpful and the breakfast was amazing. Great variety. Would recommend
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Muriel w.
03.07.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Sheila/Robert D.
25.06.2017
"Our Jerusalem stay"
5.0/5.0
With very friendly and caring staff , it feels like we are home... Prima Royale has its prime location towards the tourist spots, walking distance to all tourist destinations... it wasn't hard to communicate coz most of the staff speaks English... overall stay, wonderful experience ...
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Moshe F.
08.06.2017
"very good Hotel !!"
5.0/5.0
We were happy to return to the hotel again, excellent location, amazing dinner, tasty breakfast, excellent service and a very clean room.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Haim L.
07.06.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Pleasant hotel, good location, staff attentive and helpful. Room fulfilled all our needs. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to spend a pleasant time in Jerusalem.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
אלון ל.
04.06.2017
"nice hotel"
4.3/5.0
good located, the hotel was very good arrange for the holiday (Shavuot) with ALL needs of the people! schedule was adapted to the holiday rooms are quiet small, not renovated, bed is small.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
גדעון ד.
01.06.2017
"very good"
5.0/5.0
we are happy staying in this hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
מאירה ר.
31.05.2017
"very good"
4.5/5.0
in the center of Jerusalem - excellent location .near all the attractions.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
שלמה ר.
31.05.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
seda o.
31.05.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
shmuel a.
18.04.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Dr. Samuel P.
09.04.2017
"Great Location"
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend this Hotel. Service superb, Front Desk very Professional and accommodating. Best Location. Close to Shopping, Shuls, and Walking distance to Old City. Looking forward to staying again soon at the Prima Royal. Dr. Samuel Perlstein
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
MOSHE S.
08.04.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Vincenzo V.
04.04.2017
"Very good hotel, quiet and near the old city"
4.8/5.0
I stayed for the second time at Prima Royale. Very comfortable hotel, located in a quiet area. The staff is very kind and helpful. Excellent breakfast. The only minor problem: the room is a little small compared to the level of the hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Anatoly O.
15.03.2017
"Very good hotel close to the Old City"
4.3/5.0
This is a very good hotel close to the Old City and also the modern city center is about 15 minutes by walk. Clean room, very nice and friendly staff, good food both at breakfast and dinner. I would recommend this hotel for both short and long stay for travelers and business.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Yerahmiel L.
11.03.2017
"very good hotel"
4.5/5.0
good service, nice and clean, in a very good location.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Daniel M.
11.03.2017
"Good location"
4.5/5.0
The hotel is very clean . rooms are small but clean and comfort . the location is great , close to the old city . shuk machne yehuda and other tour sites . you can go everywhere by foot .
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Alfredo B.
10.03.2017
"The right choice in Jerusalem"
4.8/5.0
This is the fourth or fifth time I stay at Prima Royal, it is convenient, clean, well located, relaxed, and affordable. Highly recommended for business or family vacation. I will come back again the next time I visit Jerusalem.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
יהונתן ב.
05.03.2017
"well designed and friendly"
4.7/5.0
The room was small (in past stays we were in larger rooms) but was exceptionally well designed. As always the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. There was coffee in the lobby on Shabbat morning which was an important improvement that had not been at the hotel when we were there last.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Nurit B.
12.02.2017
"Nice and clean hotet"
4.5/5.0
The hotel located in great area, walk distance from Mamilia, and poplar places in Jerusalem. We had a guide tour which make it more fun. The food at dinner was average, but breakfast was better. Clean rooms and great and nice staff.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X