Prima Park Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.9 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.8/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.8/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.7/5.0
Rooms
4.8/5.0
19.08.2016
""
5.0/5.0
I'm using prima park hotel for almost ten years very comfortable hotel and kind staff like family
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
07.08.2016
""
5.0/5.0
i was with yad vashem program the hotel was very good kind staff and clean room the most important think the hotel was close to the center
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.07.2016
"clean hotel"
5.0/5.0
rooms are clean. Food is suitable and have a lot of varities
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.07.2016
"best choice"
5.0/5.0
Next time in Jerusalem I'll choose this hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.07.2016
"great stay"
5.0/5.0
we would like the hotel staff for the worm experience
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.07.2016
"Good"
5.0/5.0
Good experience. Hotel is clean and food is delcious
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.07.2016
"Food was excellent"
5.0/5.0
had fun in this hotel. Staff are friendly and happy to assist
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.07.2016
"very nice hotel"
5.0/5.0
all the best , keep the good service
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.07.2016
"נחנינו מאוד"
5.0/5.0
היה מדהים
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.05.2016
"Highly Appreciated"
5.0/5.0
We enjoyed the service. Thank you and God bless you.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.05.2016
"Thanks for hospitality"
5.0/5.0
Employees are awesome. rooms are clean. Food is delsious. The staff there understands the meaning of hospitality. Good job Prima Park
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.04.2016
""
5.0/5.0
thank you for being kind and helpful last night , even though I was sad I came back to my room smiling because you cheered me up . next time u will visit Israel I know that I have 2 friends : Aladdin & matan
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.04.2016
""
5.0/5.0
good food clean rooms , friendly staff we pray for the peace of Jerusalem
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
"very good hotel"
5.0/5.0
food & room are very good
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
"Nice hotel"
5.0/5.0
Food and room are great
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
"worm hotel"
5.0/5.0
Friendly and worm. All hotel facilities are excellent. Well trained staff
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
"Unique experience"
5.0/5.0
Every year I visit Israel, and this time I felt that it was unique. Highly recommanded
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
"worm experience"
5.0/5.0
worm service. great rooms. Very clean rooms. Friendly front desk. Winery is excellent
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
"Nice hotel"
5.0/5.0
nice dinning room, very much food. Very nice room.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
"nice hotel"
5.0/5.0
nice hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
"Great Expectation meet"
5.0/5.0
Friendly receptionist. Food is excellent. rooms are comfortable. In regards to the amount paid, definitely meet our expectations. Highly recommended.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
"Nice Experience"
5.0/5.0
Had a nice experience in prima park hotel. Food, service are very delicious. Rooms are nice. In my 3 times in Jerusalem this was my best experience. Recommended to friends and family
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
"Best Hotel in Jerrusalem"
5.0/5.0
I've visited Jerusalem so many times, and my experience in Prima park was one of the unique visits. Food is Excellent. Rooms are very clean, and the service is personal. Front desk are very accurate and helpful
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.04.2016
"Very good hotel"
5.0/5.0
Friendly front desk staff. All hotel facilities are excellent. High recommended. I'll recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
22.03.2016
""
5.0/5.0
we were part of group , we came throw Amiel agency the hotel was a good surprise for us excellent food ,clean rooms and prompt service
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
17.03.2016
"efficient"
5.0/5.0
clean rooms well managed staff excellent food
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.03.2016
""
5.0/5.0
clean rooms very special welcome drink -sangria all the staff is sensitive to our needs especially Michal and samer we came with group next time we will come with our famly
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.03.2016
""
5.0/5.0
food quality and variety are very good gift shop very nice the hotel location is the best we were near to the light train station we recommend
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.03.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Lovedthe decore, loved the wine bar, would definitely return
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.02.2016
""
5.0/5.0
the rooms are nice and clean various and tasty food free internet
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.02.2016
""
5.0/5.0
we had all the help we needed very proficient staff oriental tasty food fresh fruits
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.02.2016
"gate 1"
5.0/5.0
Please thanks your employees in Prima Jerusalem on my behalf for there excellent job. We are sure that this kind of service will bring this clients to Israel again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.02.2016
""
5.0/5.0
the courtesy call made the deference for us this hotel should be 5 stars
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.02.2016
""
5.0/5.0
the food varies and delicious the hotel clean we are satisfied from the service
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.02.2016
""
5.0/5.0
your hotel location is valuable to us we will return
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.02.2016
""
5.0/5.0
very good hospitality staff with willingness to help thanks to nuhi and alaa from the front desk
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
03.02.2016
"park staff"
5.0/5.0
It is not possible to express my appreciation of your hotel with only two short questions! The Prima Park staff is excellent! This includes the front desk people, the restaurant team, and the people that do such a great job keeping your hotel very clean! I was very comfortable during my visit, and felt like I was a part of a family. My sincere thanks to you and your associates for a wonderful visit. I hope to enjoy your hotel and the Prima Park staff again when I return to Israel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.01.2016
"prima park"
5.0/5.0
very comfortable rooms tasty food generous staff
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.01.2016
". I have recommended "
5.0/5.0
I want to let you know how wonderful it was to work with your staff and how special our son's Shabbat bar mitzvah was at the Prima Park in Jerusalem. From the beginning, Limor was fabulous to work with. She was kind, understanding and accommodating. Organizing a simcha like this from thousands of miles away and at such a late date is very stressful, but Limor made it very easy and smooth. I also want to mention two other staffers who were extremely helpful - one was Majdi, at the front desk. He was so kind and helpful to me. When he realized there was an extra guest room with no one in it, he spent so much time explaining to me what happened. It was so important to him that I understood what happened and felt okay with the mistake. The other person was the maitre d עאדל. He made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Both he and Majdi made sure we felt taken care of and they are a big part of why our Shabbat was so fabulous at the Prima Park. As I mentioned to Limor, I work for an organization that brings many groups to Israel. I have recommended to my supervisor that they consider using the Prima Park and I hope they listen to me! All the best,
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.01.2016
"Great servie"
5.0/5.0
great service, great place to stay, well worth the value!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
06.01.2016
"perfect"
5.0/5.0
Perfect location, clean and beautiful room, the team took care for all our needs and the price is very low comparing other hotels in this level,
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.12.2015
""
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed my short visit to your interesting country i also wanted to thank you all for your kind attention and good service
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.12.2015
""
5.0/5.0
food quality is very good clean room with comfortable bed kind staff sweet lobby bar waiter( Noy)
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.12.2015
"the staff are very friendly"
5.0/5.0
excellent food clean rooms nice lobby
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.12.2015
""
5.0/5.0
Thank you very much for a pleasant stay at Prima Park Hotel. It was exactly that: Prima! Looking forward to visit your nice hotel next year hopefully.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.12.2015
"Wine not whine"
5.0/5.0
enjyoed this hotel a lot. did not come for the theme or concept of the hotel, but enjoyed it all the same- found out a lot about the wineries in Jerusalem, something I did not know about. Really enjoyed the clean rooms and spacious public areas. would come back
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.12.2015
"we recommend"
5.0/5.0
we are pretty satisfied kind staff tasty large choice food clean rooms
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.11.2015
""
5.0/5.0
I am very happy for my stay here especially about the treatment at the reception
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.11.2015
""
5.0/5.0
first time in park hotel nice rooms helpful staff fantastic food
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X