Prima Palace Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.6 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.7/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.7/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.4/5.0
Rooms
4.6/5.0
14.03.2016
"Great stay"
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel .The location is perfect .The rooms and lobby are very pleasant and very clean .The food is fresh , tasty and abundant . Very highly recommended !
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.03.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Great hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.01.2016
"Excellent service"
5.0/5.0
Ma femme et moi avons passe une semaine a l'hotel, Il est en plein centre ville ,tout pres du souk Machane Yehuda et du tramway. Les chambres sont commfortables et tres propres.Le petit-dejeuner et riche et frais. Ce sera mon hotel a Jerusalem pendant mes prochaines visites.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.01.2016
"Great stay"
5.0/5.0
I was at the hotel with Yarchei Cala group . We come every year for a few years now We enjoyed very much the warm welcome of all the staff. The hotel is very clean , the food is fresh and abundant . we just feel at home.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.12.2015
"Great"
5.0/5.0
Great Hotel, even though I am not as religious as some of the other guests at the HOtel, I found the hotel great, with a lovely traditional feeling, suitable rooms, great food (appreciated the separation of milk and meat) and also found the staff to be so helpful. You do not need to be a religious jew or a jew at all to appreciate the Hotel for what it is- great location, great service and good food
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
23.06.2015
"Great Hotel"
5.0/5.0
Food, Location and Service are great!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
05.01.2015
"great hotel"
4.3/5.0
We were here a few years ago and we had such a good time that we decided to come again. we were very happy this time too and we will recommend to all our friends to stay in this hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
17.11.2014
"excellent"
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
03.11.2014
"absolutely perfect"
4.5/5.0
I stayed here before and enjoyed my stay and therefore I came again.I loved the service ,the staff and the athmosphere. The location is perfect.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
11.08.2014
""
5.0/5.0
morning breakfast server extremely friendly& happy. Thankx so much!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.08.2014
"Thank You-Excellent"
4.3/5.0
Thank you for this enjoyable stay .Very nice hotel,everything was good but we especially enjoyed the courtesy and the professionalism of all the employees-Thank you- טוב מאוד וישר כוח
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
06.08.2014
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
05.08.2014
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
03.03.2014
""
5.0/5.0
All the Staff were a pleasure to talk to. They were helpful and always answered with a smile.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
17.02.2014
"Hotel rating"
5.0/5.0
Hello.Thank your hotel and all the staff for your hospitality,kindness and for the perfect service !!!the hotel leaves a great impression on all counts. Pleasant and friendly staff,everything is made to feel comfortable. Thank you for sincere and comfortable atmosphere and service!very glad to have a rest i chose this gorgeous hotl !!! we wish you good luck,success and prosperity !!!were you the first time,but will be happy to come and more !
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
06.02.2014
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
06.02.2014
"conference"
5.0/5.0
We had a very pleasant conference at your hotel. The staff was helpful and efficient. Food was tasty and my room was very good.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.01.2014
"enjoyed my stay"
3.0/5.0
overall I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the rooms were a bit small for $150 usd a night, but I truly enjoyed it. I didn't get to eat there as I checked in too late, but will check it next time around
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
2.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
26.01.2014
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
21.01.2014
"we love this heimish hotel"
5.0/5.0
This was our 3rd stay. The staff want you to feel comfortable and the food is plentiful and delicious. There are minyonim in the hotel, a mikveh, and the rooms are pleasant, though not posh. They're very nice about letting you use their parking lot. This hotel is on the edge of Geula
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.01.2014
"Great stay"
0.0/5.0
A++ location. Clean very comfortable rooms.
30.12.2013
""
3.5/5.0
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
31.10.2013
"Сердечно благодарим"
5.0/5.0
Остановилтсь в 4х отелях но Ваш отель самый лучший В номерах чисто и уютно прекрасное расположение по отношению к Старому городу Очень хорошее питание и обслуживание Сердечно благодарим
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.10.2013
"выразить благодарность "
5.0/5.0
Просим выразить благодарность хозяевам гостинницы и обслуживающему персонал за внимание вежливость и усердие для того чтобы наш отдых был комфортным
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.10.2013
"Спасибо"
5.0/5.0
Спасибо работником гостинницы за внимание и гостеприимство а особенно работникам рецепшина Тарику и Ахмаду за особенное внимание и желание помочь понимая что мы не знаем язык Большое спасибо
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.10.2013
"СПАСИБО ВСЕ "
5.0/5.0
СПАСИБО ВСЕ У ВАС ХОРОШО НАМ ПОНРАВИЛОСЯ ПЕРСОНАЛ КОТОРЫЙ ОБСЛУЖИВАЛ НАС В ГОСТИННИЦЕ БОЛЬШОЕ СПАСИБО
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
22.09.2013
"to day breakpasd was very poor, we were thinking that you will serve dinner yesterday night"
3.8/5.0
we like the hotel very much. we had a good room. food can be improove.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
03.09.2013
"We Do!"
5.0/5.0
Dear Mutty,Monique,Feisel,and other staff, it has been over two weeks since we left your hotel. Devorah and I wanted to wait a little bit to see if we still would have the wonderful feeling of staying at the Prima Palace,as we had when departing.WE DO! We wish to thank you all of you for the professional and warm way in which we were treated.It is our hope to be zoche to be able to visit again in the near future,and wish all of you a Shana Tova! D & D
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.08.2013
"My stay in your hotel"
5.0/5.0
By means of this words I wishto express my satisfaction of how you cater your guests at the hotel. I enjoy the warm atmosphere I am a frequenttourist in Jerusalem and i always stay in your hotel. I make my home away from home. For an orthodox obsevant jew there is no better accomodation anywhere as good as the Prima Palace Hotel. A guest can enjoy everything he needs under one roof, you can sleep,eat,pray and use the Mikve anytime.Its just fabulus and located in the heart of Jerusalem.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.08.2013
"Jerusalem"
4.3/5.0
The hotel is very pleasant – and very well located. The staff is helpful and polite. My husband and I enjoyed the homey ambience, the tasty meals and the lovely patio. I recommend the hotel to all the visitors who want a home away from home in the middle of downtown Jerusalem. Edit Falk
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
05.08.2013
"Good Hotel !"
4.0/5.0
We stayed for 6 nights in the hotel.We got a nice room with a balcony -The hotel is clean and well maintained , the staff was friendly and i will probably return to the hotel .
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
28.07.2013
"My stay"
4.0/5.0
I found this hotel to be very clean, and user friendly. The food (breakfast) was amazing as I did not expect anything like it. The coffee was great. The employees were all courteous and helpful.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
16.08.2012
"prima palace"
4.3/5.0
The hotel is very pleasant – and very well located. The staff is helpful and polite. My husband and I enjoyed the homey ambience, the tasty meals and the lovely patio. I recommend the hotel to all the visitors who want a home away from home in the middle of downtown Jerusalem. Edit Falk
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X