Oasis Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.4 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.5/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.4/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.3/5.0
Rooms
4.2/5.0
SPA
4.5/5.0
Manuel R.
10.12.2018
"Wonderful Place!"
5.0/5.0
This is an amazing place to spend a few days in the Dead Sea. The Spa is fully equipped, the saunas are clean, pool is perfect, rooms are well prepared. The staff is friendly overall, Julio in reception was of great help as he is fluent in Spanish.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Paul V.
25.11.2018
"Very nice hotel"
4.0/5.0
We loved our stay. Nice clean rooms with sea view right next to the beach. Beautiful Outside area and pool to enjoy. Friendly staff. Free use of beachtowel and chair on the beach. Arrived late at night and were offered later check-out for free which was highly appreciated.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Kolesova M.
15.11.2018
"This hotel is very good"
4.8/5.0
I really like this hotel. Room,food,sea,spa,beach are very cool and good,so thank you for my vacation.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Joanna C.
11.11.2018
"It was amazing!"
5.0/5.0
Our stay in Oasis was great! Delicious food, relaxing spa and what is the most important - the manager was really kind, helpful and caring for the best quality! Thank you so much for such a Nice stay!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Nicolas B.
07.11.2018
"Amazing stay at the Oasis Hotel"
4.8/5.0
We spent an amazing night at the hotel. We got upgraded in an amazing suite in the garden, which was really cute and comfortable. The hotel and the room were super clean and we enjoyed the day at the pool. A special thanks for the service, and especially to Julio, who welcomed us very well. We will come back for sure !
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Vladimir S.
05.11.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Cozy, comfortable, like home. Very good stay.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Cristina J.
05.11.2018
"A very good place for a holiday "
4.6/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Gilles Q.
22.10.2018
"Super endroit"
4.8/5.0
J y retournerais sans hesiter
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Anna G.
20.10.2018
"The one and only hotel on Dead sea"
4.6/5.0
I like the hotel for the convenience to the sea, shopping, no kids and great spa, Very good service.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Anna M.
18.10.2018
"Все понравилось!"
5.0/5.0
Персонал дружелюбный и отзывчивый ! Завтраки и ужины вкусные и разнообразные! Понравился презент по приезду! Хорошее Спа и его персонал!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Michel M.
08.10.2018
"Its a good Hotel"
4.3/5.0
Ist a Gold Hotel near zur Beach of the Dead See. Its not to loud, the meld are great and the parkingplace was includet. The Pool was clean. I dont can remember any negative expirience!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Massimo D.
04.08.2018
"Staying overnight "
4.0/5.0
The hotel location is nice. Good amusement. Very good access to sea with clean beach. Recommended.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Yoel Z.
03.08.2018
"Super Hotel"
5.0/5.0
Nous avons séjourné dans le Oasis pour 4 nuit, c'était tout simplement mémorable. Le service est complet, tout est parfait !! Merci beaucoup !!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
max m.
27.07.2018
"Awesome resort!!!!!"
5.0/5.0
Really nice spa and great property highly reccomended!!!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
gary h.
19.07.2018
"nice spa"
4.2/5.0
Nice spa and swimming pool. Food 8/10
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Alejandro M.
24.06.2018
"Excellent location"
4.2/5.0
The location right across the beach. Beach has chairs provided by hotel with voucher, showers, and restrooms. Also they have lots of shaded areas, even inside the water. The lobby, spa, pool, and patio are pretty cool too. Great fragrance in the lobby. The food good. They have breakfast and dinner buffet. The room was ok. Nice view. The spa has a Dead Sea water pool. Just like the ocean minus the salt rock bottom. They have a hamman ( Turkish bath). Also wet and dry sauna. A hot tub. Pretty nice. There is no free mud on the beach. You have to purchase from the Shops. Not too expensive.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Eduards F.
15.05.2018
"Nice stay close to beach"
4.4/5.0
Oasis hotel was really nice place to stay. Good location, free SPA, excellent supper. Kind-hearted personnel at the front desk.
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Sergey B.
14.05.2018
"Complete relaxation"
4.6/5.0
Complete relaxation without any fuss. The one direction to walk only: Hotel - Sea - Hotel, but what kind of wonderful views around. It's unforgettably.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Anna M.
21.04.2018
"Amazing hotel"
4.5/5.0
Great location and food, would stay there again if I were to visit the Dead Sea.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Vlad O.
28.06.2016
"Nice hotel + good service = great time"
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Samion R.
28.06.2016
"Great hotel "
4.8/5.0
We were pleasantly delighted to see that the hotel and amenities were great - so much so, we extended our trip. Beautiful, clean, and new. Plus great spa - pools indoor/outdoor fresh/salt, great massages and facials, and very helpful staff throughout our stay. Food was healthy and delicious.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
steve B.
28.04.2016
"first visit"
4.2/5.0
the food was good .The hotels decor is very tastefully done.the rooms were quite adequate,the spa and massage area was quite superb .all in all the standard was good
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Sam s.
28.04.2016
"Really lovely hotel"
4.8/5.0
Loved the hotel, it's very modern but has a very relaxed atmosphere. Food was amazing, both breakfast and dinner,good quality and lots of choices. Staff were very helpful too, comfortable beds in the room. Easy to walk to the shops and sea. All in all a great experience and would definitely return
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
John D.
13.03.2016
"Had a great time with my faimly"
5.0/5.0
had a really good time with my family at the Hotel-I am really pleased with how well the kids enjoyd and how much me and my wife enjoyed
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
kurmans k.
29.02.2016
""Great breakfast, nice pools""
4.8/5.0
The hotel is 200 meters from the Dead Sea. The room included mini-fridge and a water boiler. So I could store milk/cheese and fix sandwiches and instant soup. During swimming we kept our valuables in a safety-locker inside the room. The SPA loans you a towel, which you can take to the beach. It was very stimulating to first swim in cold outdoor pool and then relax in interior hot tub and steam bath. The breakfast buffet was best I have ever seen. There were many fresh and cooked vegetables, eggs, cereals, bread and pastries. There were even herbs and sprouts. (The staff do good job to keep the food fresh and high-quality.)
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
kitty f.
29.02.2016
""Most pleasant stay! Really peaceful!""
4.8/5.0
Upon arrival reception was very pleasant, we were informed cellphones are not allowed to be used in public areas, which is a very clever idea as we are not interested in hearing other people's conversations, and it keeps the place quiet and peaceful. The room was on the second floor, very big king size bed, bathroom with bath tub, breakfast... More
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
alex u.
29.02.2016
""great vacation""
4.8/5.0
we stayed in this hotel for 2 nights .very pleasant stuff .spa was amazing .dining room was clean and comfortable . the food was excellent .room service very good . there is a free wifi in the rooms and in a hotel .Mahmoud - the the food and drinks manager was very welcoming and helped me to surprize my wife.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Merll E.
31.01.2016
"The salt water pool, and the spa"
4.2/5.0
The salt water pool, and the spa facilities and the breakfast. Nice beach.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Arik s.
31.01.2016
"Nice surroundings, close to the Dead Sea"
4.0/5.0
Ein Bokek is a nice place and the Oasis looks very nice, the rooms are a bit dated, but overall a good place to stay at the Dead Sea Pros: Nice private beach, nice spa Cons. Location: Perfect location, close to Masada, Ein Gedi, Eillat and Jerusalem
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Rosie k.
31.01.2016
" So relaxing!"
4.6/5.0
A friend and I stayed here after stopping in hostels and camps for a while, it was a welcome break! The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are lovely and clean! The spa was gorgeous and they have a brilliant gym! The treatments were quite expensive but they have an indoor pool with dead sea water and a steam room, we had a great time here! Would definitely recommend
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Tom J.
13.12.2015
"Great for family and singles"
5.0/5.0
brought my whole family and found that there were things for everyone to do and enough time alone for me and my wife to enjoy the Spa area for 18+ and eat great meals with lots of variety for kids all together
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Ilan W.
26.08.2014
"Excellent service, nice hotel and good food"
5.0/5.0
We stayed at the Oasis Dead Sea hotel 2 weeks ago and we did enjoy our stay very much We were nicely greeted when we arrived, check in was fast, efficient and polite. Luggage was sent to our room quickly. The room was nice and clean, even some amenities were delivered to the room. Diner-buffet was very rich (even too much !) waiters came often to clean and take the used plates from the table. The Maitre d'hotel came to check that everything is fine and offered a drink to the kids. The swimming pool is nice and clean, and a lot of snacks can be purchased at the snack bar. The SPA has many treatments possibilities We will come again....
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Elena S.
23.04.2014
"The main disadvantage"
4.2/5.0
Honestly, we enjoyed our staying at this hotel. However, there's one great disadvantage as there's no balcony inthe rooms. The rooms are small and need repairing. Anyway, we had a good time as we were more out than in. The staff is really friendly and helpful. Thak you for your job.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Mallory S.
01.04.2014
"Very nice hotel"
4.6/5.0
The room, location, food, and beach were all excellent. The only problem we encountered was that the spa area was confusing and a bit of a mess due to being so busy.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
kurt i.
30.03.2014
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ghislaine S.
23.03.2014
"Good resort except for language"
4.0/5.0
We passed a good journey (room, food, spa). The only problem for european people is the language to communicate: except few people at the office, nobody speaks english but hebrew and russian. Newspapers at the office are in hebrew and russian. A real frustration for european people.
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Geleryte Lidia
27.02.2014
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Takehiro K.
07.02.2014
""
3.8/5.0
The staff was very kind.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
raya b.
04.02.2014
""
4.4/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Tatiana P.
09.01.2014
""
3.4/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
3.0/5.0
Natalia K.
07.01.2014
""
0.0/5.0
Svetlana Shcherbakova
29.12.2013
""
5.0/5.0
Very good place to have a rest in winter, especially if you live in a cold country such as Russia. I have received everything which I wanted - good comfortable clean room, looking to the Dead Sea, good SPA, good swimming pool, tasty meal etc.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Maria Piera B.
27.12.2013
"You made me feel at home."
3.5/5.0
I spent 4 weeks on the dead sea for medical treatment. In this long period I could appreciate the cozy atmosphere of Oasis hotel. I want to mention the kindness of the staff, always helpful and friendly. They all made me feel at home. A special thanks to Mr. Mahmoud Abu Ganam, extremely kind and professional. He was always ready to help me and made my staying at the hotel the most comfortable. This has been very important for me, since I was there for medical reasons and for such a long period. For all this reasons I decided to book in advance for 2014 and I am recommending the hotel to my friends. Thanks, has been a pleasure being your guest! Maria Piera Bassi
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
arline g.
25.12.2013
""
3.4/5.0
Over all I enjoyed my stay. However,when we arrived we learned that internet was only available 1 hour a day, NOT free full time as advertised. Our complaint was dismissed as frivolous. Eventually we were allowed free access, but only after a lengthy argument. Even so, on the second day we couldn't log on. The air conditioning didn't cool sufficiently and for us it was difficult to sleep.The public areas were much cooler. We are presently in Eilat in accommodations that allow us to set the temperature to our liking.
Service Quality
2.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Elena Vasyanina
24.12.2013
""
0.0/5.0
First of all I'd like to thank you hotel stuff from reception. Ladies there were very friendly and helpful in each issue. The hotel itself has good location and all necessary facilities. And what really makes it different from others is its SPA. Comfortable, relaxing and with very good professionals working there. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Thank you!
Mark G.
21.12.2013
""
4.2/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
3.0/5.0
Larisa Lebedenko
12.10.2013
"Very good"
4.6/5.0
The things we were disapointed with were the bathroom and wi-fi. Free network is avaliable only in the spa-club, not in all public places as it was requested on the webste. Because of the bad construction of a bathroom the floor there is often dirty. The beach closes to early at 18 o'clock.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Evgeniya K.
12.10.2013
"Plus and minus"
3.8/5.0
Advantages: Food, service in the restaurant Near the beach and bus stop Nice live music after dinner Clean room
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
2.0/5.0
vivian Rodzynko
03.09.2013
"thank you"
5.0/5.0
DEAR JENNY/YAFFA I JUST WANT TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY AT OASIS DEAD SEA. THE FOOD AND SERVICE WERE GOOD, AND THE FACILITIES ALSO. I MUST SAY THAT I HAD A NICE SURPRISE... IT WAS MUCH MORE THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. YAFFA AND DORINA WERE ALLWAYS THERE TO HELP AND MAKE SURE ALL THE GUESTS ARE FINE.. THE HOTEL WAS FULL WITH ISRAELIES BUT WE DID NOT FEEL IT... AND THAT SAYS A LOT ABOUT THE GOOD SERVICE OF THE STAFF. IN FEW WORDS, WE ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH AND NOW IT IS MY TURN TO START SELLING IT.. AND TRUST ME... I WILL DO MY BEST. THANK YOU AGAIN AND SHANA TOVA TO ALL. Vivian Rodzynko Latin Department
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
tikva tal
26.08.2013
"it was perfect"
1.6/5.0
all was good and i will come back soon
Service Quality
1.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
1.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
2.0/5.0
SPA
1.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X