Prima Music Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.3 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.6/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.4/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.2/5.0
Rooms
4.2/5.0
31.05.2016
"Good food"
4.3/5.0
Very good and rich food
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
13.03.2016
"grea tfor kids great for couples"
5.0/5.0
me and my husband love to scuba dive so this was the perfect spot, righ across from the red sea great scuba area- the kids club and enterintament cannot be beat
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.10.2015
"Great hotel"
4.8/5.0
Because the border with Jordan was closed, we needed to stay the night in eilat, and stayed at the prima music hotel. We had a great time. Very nice and friendly staff, beautiful room, super hotel....next time we will book a holiday ti just eilat, and stayed in this hotel. We recommend it to everyone.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.10.2015
""
4.8/5.0
We spent really nice time in hotel. The personal is really friendly and always ready to help with any questions or recommendations. The coral reef beach in walking distance makes the impression complete:). Not to forget the food which was really delicious.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
19.08.2015
"Great and Unique experience"
5.0/5.0
what a great hotel! we enjoyed everything...first time with my kids and husband that i found time to myself when the kids were having a great time at the very wel run kdis club and other amazing activities- thanks for a great summer vacation!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
20.08.2014
"warm and cozy atmosphere"
4.8/5.0
The Prima Music is the best option for you when you come to Eilat. Its perfect location (5 min. to beach and 10-15 min. to the city centre by car), polite and attentive staff, reasonable price, comfortable rooms that open you an amazing views, a lot of entertainments during the day that might be useful when you come with children. As you might see the Prima Music includes everything you need and even more. Believe me, cuz it's my tenth time I've been here.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
04.03.2014
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
26.02.2014
"An ideal winter break"
4.5/5.0
We both know Israel well. We work here at present, and in the past have organised tours for overseas visitors. But Prima Music was superb! Strong room quality, excellent quiet location with great views, good service. The room was kept spotless.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.02.2014
"very good"
4.8/5.0
Our expectations were all fulfilled
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.01.2014
"very good value - at this season"
4.3/5.0
very good value at this low season.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
27.01.2014
"money worth"
4.8/5.0
its my second time in this hotel and I will come again. the price is very reasonable if you book in advance. The breakfast is marvelous, room and service very good. Very recomendable!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.01.2014
""
3.8/5.0
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.01.2014
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
14.01.2014
""
3.8/5.0
Nice place, one step to coral beach, wonderful staff. Bad news: humus for shabbat only :)
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
12.01.2014
""
4.5/5.0
great value for the price, nice clean rooms .The breakfast was very very good. Good location and great view from the rooms
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
11.01.2014
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.01.2014
"High value for money !"
5.0/5.0
- nice and friendly staff - very good advice and organisation of activities - reliable shuttle to the city center - best location for activities - free bicycles
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.01.2014
"Thank"
4.0/5.0
Thank you
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
28.12.2013
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.12.2013
"Nice November 2013"
4.0/5.0
a very good hotel. rested in November 2013 week on half Board. liked conditions, food, location. the hotel is very cute garden for relaxation. and everything was FINE. The only thing you can wish to congratulate the guests birthday, the period of stay at the hotel is very nice and increases the level of customer loyalty. I hope that next year we will again return to this hotel. Catherine St. Petersburg
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.12.2013
"European cuisine"
3.8/5.0
Add the POWER European cuisine, little choice for breakfast
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.10.2013
"great leaser expirience "
4.8/5.0
Great views from the widows, few steps from the beach, great variety of food and nice and friendly service. Convenient location, great choice of tours offered by very friendly staff Very accommodating services.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
14.10.2013
"EXCELLENT"
5.0/5.0
The hotel wa great. We'll come back again soon
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
20.09.2013
"The entire family had great fun!"
5.0/5.0
Great location for those who love scuba diving and a quiet place. It is a few minutes drive from Eilat and just near the coral reservation and many diving clubs (Our favorite club is Aqua-sport about 5 minutes by foot from the hotel) and nice friendly beaches. Rooms are of good, comfortable size, nicely decorated, clean and facing the amazing view of the Red sea. Nice people in the hotel staff, good food and fun for the kids and the adults. My wife has already determined that we will be back. And she sure knows... You are also invited to listen to Elisete's (My wife) music in Portuguese, Hebrew, Russian, Italian and English in her site: www.elisete.com
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
03.09.2013
"very good thank you"
5.0/5.0
i very enjoy it hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
29.08.2013
"Very good at great location!"
4.3/5.0
Bery close to all the main attractions, just a short walk from the Coral Beach. Breakfast is very nice. Even though check-in is at 16, we entered the room at 10am. Check-out is a bit too early, though.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
12.07.2013
"Excellent."
5.0/5.0
Very comfortable room with all facilities, except Internet, but free Wi-Fi in the lobby was enough. Good brеakfast untill 12pm very convinient, cause I wake up very late usually. Two evenings we saw beautiful animation from ukrainian-african-mongolian artists. The sea beach with coral reef is about 300-400m from hotel entrance, and the reef is perfect (actually, our family choose Eilat because of the reef.)
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
23.06.2013
"acitivities"
3.8/5.0
סה"כ נהנינו במלון. ההחדרים נחמדים. באתי למלון עם בעלי - ללא ילדים. נחמד שהמלון מספק בידור לילדים אבל למה בלובי ולא בחדר כנסים למתה? אני בטוחה שברור לכם שלא כול האורחים זקוקים/רוצים/משתתפים בבידור (הלא מאוד איכותי) ולא נותר מקום לשבת ולהנות מהמקום.אם אפשר היה לשבת סביב הבריכה בערב כמו בכול מלון אחר שביקרתי באילת...היה פותר את ה אין איפה לשבת !! בנוסף היו 2 אנשים(מבוגרים)ששחקו כדור רגל בלובי....ביום שישי ה21 יוני. הכדור פגע בי קלות בזמן שנסיתי להגיע למעלית. צעקתי "נראה לכם???" - האישה שעבדה בקבלה לא הגיבה לענין הזה. אני חושבת שכול מלון שמכבד את עצמו (אם הוא 3 *** או 5*****)לא מאפשר אורחים לשחק כדור רגל בלובי!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X