Prima Millennium Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.6 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.7/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.6/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.5/5.0
Rooms
4.6/5.0
Trip Advisor Certificate
Celia w.
14.06.2018
""
5.0/5.0
The service was excellent, the room was lovely but most important to me there was complimentary high quality food and wine available 24/7.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Mbiru G.
13.06.2018
"very good staff"
4.5/5.0
I enjoyed the staff friendliness and they made me comfortable. Karen has got good customer relations. Moved me to a room with a double bed I appreciated that a lot.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Joel W.
11.06.2018
"Excellent Hotel"
5.0/5.0
Conveniently located, excellent rooms, large fresh breakfast buffet. The lounge on the 12th floor is very nice. All the staff with whom we had dealings are delightful, very friendly and helpful.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ludger O.
09.06.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Oleksandr C.
04.06.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Elisa P.
03.06.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Roy H.
03.06.2018
"Awesome Hotel"
5.0/5.0
Excellent device quality and price for a great stay at the hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Zoltan B.
31.05.2018
"Excellent"
5.0/5.0
Amazing place, I just can offer for everybody
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Pascal v.
30.05.2018
"Excellent business hotel"
4.0/5.0
Friendly and very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Will return here soon!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Sergey K.
29.05.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Mykola S.
29.05.2018
"Great place for stay"
4.8/5.0
Was on the business trip in Raanana. The hotel was really good. Great service, gym, view from business lounge. Breackfast was good, but in 5 days it felt a bit monotonous.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Monica C.
19.05.2018
"One of the best Hotel....."
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ro K.
18.05.2018
"Pleasant accomodation at strategic loaction"
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Elfassy V.
05.05.2018
"Pessah"
4.0/5.0
Very pleased about my stay
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
WANG X.
04.05.2018
"great stay"
5.0/5.0
very good staying experience, good atmosphere at hotel, hotel staffs are all nice and they are helpful when ever I have a needs. The swimming pool at hotel is high level, good facilifies. Will be back.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Tjitse K.
03.05.2018
"Good and clean rooms"
5.0/5.0
Good and clean rooms. Beds are good
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Dr. Antje N.
02.05.2018
"A pleasure"
5.0/5.0
The hotel and its staff made it easy and comfortable to relax and to work during the stay there.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
David B.
30.04.2018
"First timer"
4.8/5.0
Great ideal location for the suppliers I needed to visit, lovely friendly staff throughout, 10 min walking distance to a shopping mall, quiet location, would recommend and use again
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Sergd D.
28.04.2018
"Best kept secret"
5.0/5.0
By far the best hotel in this price range in Tel-Aviv and Ra’annana areas
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Loretta M.
26.04.2018
"Comfy and Kind"
5.0/5.0
Had a really lovely stay despite it being a business trip. The staff are excellent.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Stephan F.
16.04.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Eelco Z.
15.04.2018
"Business hotel also fit for tourists"
4.3/5.0
The hotel is situated in the Ra anana business quarter and immediately next to the highway. The check in worked out well. The two rooms we booked were modern, clean and spacious. Fine bathroom too. There is airco but we preferred to sleep with open window.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Simon B.
31.03.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Bogdan B.
31.03.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Liao J.
29.03.2018
"Excellent hotel"
4.8/5.0
Perfect & big room, excellent cleanliness. Much better than other hotels which I've been in Israel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Andriy L.
28.03.2018
"Thank you guys for the nice accommodation during my stay."
4.8/5.0
Great place to stay over the business trip in Raanana.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ana T.
26.03.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Krishankant J.
24.03.2018
"Nice stay in Israel"
4.0/5.0
This is my fourth stay in Israel and in this hotel. Now this hotel has become my home in Israel. We generally come Israel on office visits and business meetings. We optimally utilise the hotel business lounge. The business lounge on the top floor is nicely build, has excellent ambience with nice food options including Israeli wine. It has got an open terrance with excellent view to the city of Rannana. The rooms are nice and spacious. I love the morning breakfast. The variety it offers and options of vegetarians make it wonderful start for the day. Better to get it included in the tariff. If you are a frequent visitor, should discuss with the hotel for corporate relationship for really good rates. The hotel also has tie up with Holmes Academy that offers heated swimming pool and gym. This access is complementary as of now. The city of Tel Aviv is bit far from here. However, you can ask the hotel staff to book a taxi Or install Gett taxi app. The Taxi app also has option to pay through credit card. I have been enjoying using it since long and satisfied. Overall: This hotel is nice one with good facilities, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Private P.
22.03.2018
"A perfect place for business or tourist voyage"
5.0/5.0
Geat!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Narendra S.
12.03.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Parth S.
05.03.2018
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Darius D.
03.03.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
charles o.
02.03.2018
"Very good hotel"
4.0/5.0
The Prima millennium is an excellent hotel, conveniently located for the business district of Ra'Anana and afar Saba. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Michele C.
24.02.2018
"Nice place to stay"
4.0/5.0
I was here for business and found a very familiar atmosfere, good service and good food. Nice to have also a parking for guest. Really great the business lounge at the 12th floor: ideal situation for discussions and...top view to Tel Aviv.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Corinne B.
22.02.2018
"Perfect service and amazing breakfast"
4.5/5.0
The hotel is perfect for business but also if you need to be around Ra‘ananna. The room was big and very comfortable with a great desk to work at and perfect wifi. The breakfast is absolutely amazing. A very large choice of healthy salads and cheeses but also warm dishes. There is a big sport facility included which I had no time to go to. The lounge is a perfect place to have a snack and a drink. There is also a big terrasse with a beautiful view.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Andrew F.
14.02.2018
"Best business hotel in Ra’anana, amazing business lounge!"
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Michael H.
13.02.2018
"Nice Stay"
4.8/5.0
excellent service, food was great! can fully recommend this place
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
אמיר פ.
11.02.2018
"Good service and excellent breakfast "
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Rebecca B.
01.02.2018
"Nice hotel. Very good service"
4.3/5.0
Very nice, easy place to stay. Convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
A A.
29.01.2018
"Loved my stay"
5.0/5.0
This hotel is very clean, the staff is friendly and accommodating. I liked having a tea kettle and fridge in the room, along with a set of slippers.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Jürgen L.
22.01.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Dan D.
19.04.2017
"Very Good Hotel"
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X