Prima Link Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.8 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.8/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.9/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.6/5.0
Rooms
4.9/5.0
Trip Advisor Certificate
Andrea A.
01.12.2018
"Perfect for business "
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Maria O.
16.11.2018
"comfortable and conveninet"
4.7/5.0
Totally recomend Prima Link if you are on business trip to any of the companies in Petah Tikva. It is a great hotel and saves you the traffic jams in the morning from Tel Aviv. And has 24h open Gym!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Dominique K.
15.11.2018
"Perfect for business "
4.8/5.0
Stayed with a team Of 4 All seasoned travelers in Europe They all loved the setting Nice large rooms, good internet, nice business lounge and friendly service By far best price/quality ratio in Tel Aviv
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Basel D.
09.11.2018
"A Hotel is Only as Good as The Management That Runs It"
4.8/5.0
I stayed in Petah Techva, Prima Link Hotel for a whole week. It was my first visit to Israel. As soon as I arrived to the hotel on Saturday, 3.00 am "Shabbat", I immediately noticed the kind of care and hospitality of the Management running this hotel. I didn't have cash to pay the Taxi driver. My assumption that an ATM is available everywhere was wrong. However, "Tamar" one of the kind managers at Prima Link, walked with me all the way to the mall which is attached to the Hotel "A definite plus to have your hotel have access to the Hotel". She was obviously going out of her way to help me, but we also enjoyed a good conversation at that incident and at later occasions. Another find lady that runs Prima Link is "Tamara". Her hospitality and kind treatment is in all honestly something that is har to experience anywhere else. It is so clear that both "Tamar" and Tamara" pay attention to serve the guest of their small yet very fine hotel. The she fact that it is small, 4 or 5 stories, allows you to get the special/personalized treatment you get. I don't remember the name of all the staff but they were all kind and helpful at all times. The rooms atr extremely clean. If I were to come back to Israel I would probably stay in the delux room so that I can get the bigger T.V screen. I just happen to enjoy larger screens and the price difference between delux and classic is not that big. Again, super clean, great daily breakfast, and a nice lounge on the 18th or 19th floor. Food, drinks, view, relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend this hotel. You will not regret it.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Steven L.
08.11.2018
"A reference for all others"
5.0/5.0
Great rooms, impeccable quality service. Everyone working here takes pride in giving you the best service and making absolutely sure your stay is as pleasant as possible. Returning in a month.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
steven s.
21.10.2018
""
5.0/5.0
clean and modern easy parking helpfull staff
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Hector B.
19.10.2018
"Maravilloso"
5.0/5.0
Excelente servicio
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Thomas F.
15.10.2018
"excellent"
4.7/5.0
Perfect stay - to and from the airport and for TelAviv
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Tiraka W.
02.08.2018
"Amazing "
5.0/5.0
This hotel caters to all the needs you could possibly have. It’s super clean, friendly and close to my job. They recently opened their pool so that’s great as well. I would absolutely come back for another stay when I’m in Petah Tikva for work. I would recommend everyone give this hotel a go.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Béatrice Z.
29.07.2018
"Our last night"
4.3/5.0
It was a pleasure to spend our last night in this hotel. We apreciate the kindness and smiles from the staff.We liked everything.. Nice rooms. Very clean. Beware there is no cooking (warm) from friday night until sunday morning (shabbat)
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
M P.
27.07.2018
"Excellent hotel"
5.0/5.0
One of the best hotels I've ever seen. Very clean, very modern rooms, very firendly staff!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
M B.
01.07.2018
"Relaxing and comfortable!"
5.0/5.0
This is a nice place to come to especially after a long flight. There is a mall right by it to get food or shopping. Everyone was very pleasant!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Jianzhong L.
29.06.2018
"Excellent stay in Prima Link"
4.8/5.0
Friendly and helpful hotel staff. High quality level of the hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Mehmet B.
27.06.2018
"Great Experience"
5.0/5.0
One of the top business hotel in Tel Aviv you can experience with reasonable price and excellent location, friendly staff and great service
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Hanns Michael W.
18.06.2018
"best star ever "
5.0/5.0
helpful and friendly personal. exzellent rooms and delightful breakfast
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Gail & Gene S.
12.06.2018
"Excellent stay"
4.8/5.0
This hotel is gorgeous, rooms are well equipped, and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to please and provide us with whatever we needed.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Eliane L.
05.06.2018
"Great hotel! "
5.0/5.0
Great hotel, friendly and lovely team! Good location too! We will go back for sure!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Harshad P.
05.06.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Clean, Efficient, friendly staff, close to Mall
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Kostiantyn K.
03.06.2018
"Great place to spend a night"
5.0/5.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Would book again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Cristino R.
27.05.2018
"Israel Stay"
5.0/5.0
While our visit to this hotel was brief, the experience was excellent. Staff are very helpful and professional. They go the extra mile to ensure a pleasant stay for all costumers. Rooms are clean and comfortable and have all amenities necessary for a comfortable stay. Hotel is attached to a wonderful mall full of shopping and eating wonders. Great stay!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Miriam F.
25.05.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Wonderful experience Clean comfortable, friendly, perfect amenities
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Neal N.
24.05.2018
"Great modern hotel"
5.0/5.0
Breakfast is great, the rooms are great, the shower is great, top floor is great, front desk workers and cleaning folks are great. I have no complaints.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ferdinand G.
17.05.2018
"Great hotel"
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Adam J.
09.05.2018
"a paragon of excellence"
5.0/5.0
We are fully satisfied with your service. You have actually exceeded our expectations. Greeting guests with a glass of water/champagne and bidding farewell with a bar of chocolate are among those little things that stay in the memory for long. Your staff is extremely friendly and helpful, ready to go the extra mile should a need arise. Your buffet breakfast was rich and varied. The room was impeccably clean, let alone a breathtaking view of Tel-Aviv's skyline and teh surrounding area. And although your hotel seems to be located a bit too far from the centre, it takes under half an hour to get there. Equally important is the car park next to the hotel - we have discovered it is rather a rarity in Tel Aviv. In a word, a highly recommended place to stay. Thank you.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ilias A.
07.05.2018
"Business trip"
4.8/5.0
Very nice room with great view, very clean, good breakfast with local tastes, staff very friendly and always happy to help with every request! One of the best hotels I've stayed in, great service! Keep up the good work!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Milada S.
03.05.2018
"Great hotel"
5.0/5.0
It was the first stay in this hotel and I liked very much. People were very kind and food excellent! Also price was much better then the same hotels in Tel Aviv. I will come back next year for sure!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ilias A.
30.04.2018
"Short business stay"
5.0/5.0
I am extremely satisfied with this hotel! They managed to find me a room for an extra night due to change in my travel plans at the last minute. The reception ladies were very helpful trying to sort out the details for my stay and managed to sort out everything very quickly without any trouble for me. Thank you so much for that! The hotel breakfast is excellent with local taste and the room is always very clean with a great view! What more can you ask? Great service!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Jonathan A.
30.04.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Special thanks to Sebastian
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Petra P.
28.04.2018
"Very nice hotel and stay"
4.8/5.0
Helpful people, clean, nice and very good equipped room for disabled people. Very good breakfast and dinner. Strategic place - "inside" the shopping mall. Near the stops to Tel Aviv (20-60 minute it depends on the traffic jam).
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
John F.
27.04.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Roberto P.
26.04.2018
"Excelllent hotel"
5.0/5.0
Excelllent hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
ALAN S.
25.04.2018
""
4.7/5.0
REMARKABLE VIEW, GREAT HOSPITALITY, EXTRA AMMENITIES/ USB CONNECTION
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Elaine W.
20.04.2018
"Longer stay next time!"
5.0/5.0
Great location, near Ben Gurion airport. Check in was civilized, friendly and professional and the room was extremely comfortable. Excellent wi fi connection, great for business stay. Amazing shower! Wish we didn't have such a short stay.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Whael G.
19.04.2018
"Wonderful Staff, Clean Hotel, Good Service"
4.5/5.0
This is my 1st visit to Tel Aviv, and was lucky to stay at Prima Link Hotel Petah Teqva; such a wonderful staff, too supportive and full of fun. The hotel is clean, the breakfast is assorted and tasty, and the service is good. Thank you very much for all staff members, without you our stay would not have such enjoyable.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
stella a.
18.04.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Loizos V.
07.04.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Nice hotel with great rooms and good dood
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Steve O.
29.03.2018
"Another wonderful stay"
5.0/5.0
You will not find a better Hotel in terms of the warmth and friendly staff that makes this hotel a truly 5 star experience. Superb
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Alan G.
28.03.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
avrohom W.
26.03.2018
"Had occasion"
5.0/5.0
A need arose to find a hotel in Petach Tikva close to the medical center. I was very pleasantly surprised to find a real 5 start hotel within walking distance to where i needed to be. Everything from checking to checking out went smoothly. The front desk staff were very kind polite and accommodating. Very unusual for a hotel in Israel I will definately be back as the need and occasion arise.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Yuliya P.
26.03.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Alice B.
24.03.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ada P.
15.03.2018
"Great for buisiness"
4.8/5.0
The location was optimal, business Lounge provided a quiet area to work and the service was good.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Paul D.
09.03.2018
"Always reliable"
4.8/5.0
I have stayed at the Prima Link several times and each time I'm impressed by the care and service of all the staff members. It's a business hotel with a good attitude towards its customers and well worth a stay.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ivan L.
22.02.2018
"Nice place to stay"
4.8/5.0
Clean and comfortable rooms. The hotel is next to a shopping mall. Breakfast buffet is really good.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Greg S.
18.02.2018
"VALUE in Tel Aviv"
5.0/5.0
Modern Beautiful rooms. Great Hot Showers and very comfortable beds. 23 minutes to Ben-Gurion Airport which is half the time from Beach hotels. Lots of great places to eat nearby at Town CENTER.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ilias A.
10.02.2018
"Short business trip"
4.3/5.0
Very clean room with nice view, very comfortable bed, convenient location next to a shopping mall, good breakfast.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Paul D.
01.02.2018
"Does exactly what you want it to"
4.5/5.0
The Prima Link is a very good business hotel - Functional and convenient. The service is prompt and efficient, and the prices are very reasonable.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Steve T.
31.01.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Zoey S.
31.01.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Lovely stay as usual
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Elia L.
30.01.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X