Prima Link Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.8 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.8/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.9/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.6/5.0
Rooms
4.9/5.0
Trip Advisor Certificate
Gail & Gene S.
12.06.2018
"Excellent stay"
4.8/5.0
This hotel is gorgeous, rooms are well equipped, and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to please and provide us with whatever we needed.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Eliane L.
05.06.2018
"Great hotel! "
5.0/5.0
Great hotel, friendly and lovely team! Good location too! We will go back for sure!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Harshad P.
05.06.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Clean, Efficient, friendly staff, close to Mall
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Kostiantyn K.
03.06.2018
"Great place to spend a night"
5.0/5.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Would book again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Cristino R.
27.05.2018
"Israel Stay"
5.0/5.0
While our visit to this hotel was brief, the experience was excellent. Staff are very helpful and professional. They go the extra mile to ensure a pleasant stay for all costumers. Rooms are clean and comfortable and have all amenities necessary for a comfortable stay. Hotel is attached to a wonderful mall full of shopping and eating wonders. Great stay!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Miriam F.
25.05.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Wonderful experience Clean comfortable, friendly, perfect amenities
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Neal N.
24.05.2018
"Great modern hotel"
5.0/5.0
Breakfast is great, the rooms are great, the shower is great, top floor is great, front desk workers and cleaning folks are great. I have no complaints.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ferdinand G.
17.05.2018
"Great hotel"
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Adam J.
09.05.2018
"a paragon of excellence"
5.0/5.0
We are fully satisfied with your service. You have actually exceeded our expectations. Greeting guests with a glass of water/champagne and bidding farewell with a bar of chocolate are among those little things that stay in the memory for long. Your staff is extremely friendly and helpful, ready to go the extra mile should a need arise. Your buffet breakfast was rich and varied. The room was impeccably clean, let alone a breathtaking view of Tel-Aviv's skyline and teh surrounding area. And although your hotel seems to be located a bit too far from the centre, it takes under half an hour to get there. Equally important is the car park next to the hotel - we have discovered it is rather a rarity in Tel Aviv. In a word, a highly recommended place to stay. Thank you.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ilias A.
07.05.2018
"Business trip"
4.8/5.0
Very nice room with great view, very clean, good breakfast with local tastes, staff very friendly and always happy to help with every request! One of the best hotels I've stayed in, great service! Keep up the good work!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Milada S.
03.05.2018
"Great hotel"
5.0/5.0
It was the first stay in this hotel and I liked very much. People were very kind and food excellent! Also price was much better then the same hotels in Tel Aviv. I will come back next year for sure!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ilias A.
30.04.2018
"Short business stay"
5.0/5.0
I am extremely satisfied with this hotel! They managed to find me a room for an extra night due to change in my travel plans at the last minute. The reception ladies were very helpful trying to sort out the details for my stay and managed to sort out everything very quickly without any trouble for me. Thank you so much for that! The hotel breakfast is excellent with local taste and the room is always very clean with a great view! What more can you ask? Great service!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Jonathan A.
30.04.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Special thanks to Sebastian
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Petra P.
28.04.2018
"Very nice hotel and stay"
4.8/5.0
Helpful people, clean, nice and very good equipped room for disabled people. Very good breakfast and dinner. Strategic place - "inside" the shopping mall. Near the stops to Tel Aviv (20-60 minute it depends on the traffic jam).
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
John F.
27.04.2018
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Roberto P.
26.04.2018
"Excelllent hotel"
5.0/5.0
Excelllent hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
ALAN S.
25.04.2018
""
4.7/5.0
REMARKABLE VIEW, GREAT HOSPITALITY, EXTRA AMMENITIES/ USB CONNECTION
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Elaine W.
20.04.2018
"Longer stay next time!"
5.0/5.0
Great location, near Ben Gurion airport. Check in was civilized, friendly and professional and the room was extremely comfortable. Excellent wi fi connection, great for business stay. Amazing shower! Wish we didn't have such a short stay.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Whael G.
19.04.2018
"Wonderful Staff, Clean Hotel, Good Service"
4.5/5.0
This is my 1st visit to Tel Aviv, and was lucky to stay at Prima Link Hotel Petah Teqva; such a wonderful staff, too supportive and full of fun. The hotel is clean, the breakfast is assorted and tasty, and the service is good. Thank you very much for all staff members, without you our stay would not have such enjoyable.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
stella a.
18.04.2018
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Loizos V.
07.04.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Nice hotel with great rooms and good dood
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Steve O.
29.03.2018
"Another wonderful stay"
5.0/5.0
You will not find a better Hotel in terms of the warmth and friendly staff that makes this hotel a truly 5 star experience. Superb
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Alan G.
28.03.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
avrohom W.
26.03.2018
"Had occasion"
5.0/5.0
A need arose to find a hotel in Petach Tikva close to the medical center. I was very pleasantly surprised to find a real 5 start hotel within walking distance to where i needed to be. Everything from checking to checking out went smoothly. The front desk staff were very kind polite and accommodating. Very unusual for a hotel in Israel I will definately be back as the need and occasion arise.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Yuliya P.
26.03.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Alice B.
24.03.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ada P.
15.03.2018
"Great for buisiness"
4.8/5.0
The location was optimal, business Lounge provided a quiet area to work and the service was good.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Paul D.
09.03.2018
"Always reliable"
4.8/5.0
I have stayed at the Prima Link several times and each time I'm impressed by the care and service of all the staff members. It's a business hotel with a good attitude towards its customers and well worth a stay.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ivan L.
22.02.2018
"Nice place to stay"
4.8/5.0
Clean and comfortable rooms. The hotel is next to a shopping mall. Breakfast buffet is really good.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Greg S.
18.02.2018
"VALUE in Tel Aviv"
5.0/5.0
Modern Beautiful rooms. Great Hot Showers and very comfortable beds. 23 minutes to Ben-Gurion Airport which is half the time from Beach hotels. Lots of great places to eat nearby at Town CENTER.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Ilias A.
10.02.2018
"Short business trip"
4.3/5.0
Very clean room with nice view, very comfortable bed, convenient location next to a shopping mall, good breakfast.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Paul D.
01.02.2018
"Does exactly what you want it to"
4.5/5.0
The Prima Link is a very good business hotel - Functional and convenient. The service is prompt and efficient, and the prices are very reasonable.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Steve T.
31.01.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Zoey S.
31.01.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Lovely stay as usual
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Elia L.
30.01.2018
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Yiqing X.
23.01.2018
"great stay in IL"
4.8/5.0
Good experience and great stay. very convenient .
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Pitter E.
27.03.2017
"Excellent "
4.3/5.0
The Excellent Hotel
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X