Prima Kings Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.5 / 5.0
Rooms
4.4/5.0
Service Quality
4.7/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.6/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.5/5.0
Check out the Hotel's genuine reviews from actual guests. Prima's guiding principles is to provide our guests with the highest level of hospitality.
We thank and appreciate our guests for taking the time & energy to compliment us or suggest ways to improve.
11.08.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Excellent personal service. I am sure I'll will come back some day.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
25.07.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Everything was good and excellent .Just they need really urgencely to learn to cook less spicy and a good soup. But after that .everything .the personnel the room are excellent
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
24.07.2017
"An amazing hotel"
4.0/5.0
But I did not like the food Need to add a few oriental-style dishes. However, the hospitality was wonderful
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
2.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.07.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
18.07.2017
" Nice place"
4.3/5.0
Variety of breakfast and quickly front service.I arrived at morning,but they admit early checking.I was pleased. Near the old city and supermarket. Situated crossroad ,sometimes pass the ambulance and police car.but very comfortable hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
16.07.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.07.2017
"Great Location "
3.8/5.0
Great location to get to Mamila, Old City, visiting friends and family in Waldorf. Great value for the pricing. Food delicious and plentiful.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.06.2017
"Prima kings"
4.0/5.0
Excellent location. ..good breakfast buffet.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
27.06.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.06.2017
"Great Hotel in Jerusalem"
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love the Prima Kings Hotel, when I stay in Jerusalem This was my third time and it cannot be beat for location, food, quality of service and helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.06.2017
"Fine wonderful Hotel at a great price and location"
4.5/5.0
It's not an elegant Grand hotel but it's very comfortable and convenient with wonderful staff, a terrific breakfast and fast and reliable Internet. I can't say that about some other Jerusalem Hotels for which I usually pay 4 times as much! Worth the move!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
15.06.2017
"time in jerusalem"
4.5/5.0
excellent place you will get your buck for the stay., hotel is in the right place of the city a few mn walk to everything and the hotel staff are very nice.. really nice stay I will recommend it and I will stay and again and again nice place ,, really ,daniel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.06.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.06.2017
"Review"
3.8/5.0
In general, we were satisfied.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
02.06.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
01.06.2017
"היה מצויין"
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.06.2017
""
3.8/5.0
I would like to thank the staff at Prima Kings, in particular Tareeq. We had booked through booking.com and made a mistake and included an extra night when we hadn't intended to stay. He worked hard to try to get us a refund for that night, which we actually didn't expect, and he was successful. The staff overall was very helpful and pleasant. The location was great.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
01.06.2017
"never fails"
5.0/5.0
we have stayed here over 20 times its our first choice very central nice rooms (but a bit small) not cheap but still good value
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.05.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
28.05.2017
"Great Location"
4.0/5.0
Not the ultimate in luxury in Jerusalem, but the point of being in Jerusalem is not spending time in your hotel room. Right price, right location and perfectly comfortable.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.05.2017
"Excellent"
5.0/5.0
Great location, very good service and excellent breakfast. It would be a great addition to have a parking place just to make it outstanding.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
23.04.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.04.2017
"A Delightful Stay"
5.0/5.0
Although our stay in the hotel was only for one night we were given a VIP treatment starting from the delightful young lady at the entrance to the hotel throughout our check-out. Thank you we will be back.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.04.2017
"Impressions "
4.5/5.0
Very pleased with the staff at the desk. Also the bellboy is very genial and friendly and helpful, as well as the men at the entrance to the dining room. Very pleasant atmosphere in the hotel. The food was usually very good, especially the salads, and there was a wide variety, however, the lunch meal on Monday, the last day of Pesach, was lacking in taste especially the meat.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
08.04.2017
"excelent"
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
14.03.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Perfect stay. Immaculate and luxurious. Excellent food and service
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
09.03.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.02.2017
""
3.8/5.0
Very good. I would like to repeat
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.01.2017
"Great location and and excellent value."
4.5/5.0
Great location and and excellent value.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
22.01.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.01.2017
""
4.3/5.0
the hotel is in excellent location. Staff. Rooms need a little renovations.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
08.01.2017
""
4.8/5.0
excellent service, good food. Enjoyed extra amenities (VIP)- added alot to our vacation!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.12.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.12.2016
"cellebrated 60 years marrudge with my 6children"
4.5/5.0
very nice
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
17.12.2016
"Foid abd beverage"
3.8/5.0
Oveeall the hotel was very good but unfortunately for breakdast on Saturday morning tgey coukd not bring enough plates abd cutllery
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.12.2016
""
5.0/5.0
For Housekeeping THANK YOU for keeping our room so nice during our stay!!!! god bless you
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.12.2016
"Excellent service "
5.0/5.0
Excellent service overall
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.12.2016
"Nice Hotel - Great Location"
4.3/5.0
The hotel is very nice and the location was excellent. Walking distance to most things you want to do. Staff was friendly and courteous. We'd definitely stay here again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
29.11.2016
"Best Location & Service"
5.0/5.0
Staff wonderful. Forthcoming and ready to please. Rooms comfortable and clean. Breakfast amazing, overall food good. We had an extremely positive stay.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
06.09.2016
"Highly recommended"
5.0/5.0
What a great time we had at this hotel. Staff we very helpful, efficient and smiled warmly... Room was well appointed and very clean , the bathroom had been renovated to a high standard too. It is an excellent hotel for orthodox Jews as it meets all requirements; and the Shabbos atmosphere was very special. Great location , and we will definitely stay there again. If you're planning a stay do join the Prima Club.. extra treats !!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.08.2016
""
3.5/5.0
Excellent family room with good facilities and helpful staff. Had a wonderful time. Would certainly stay here again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
1.0/5.0
25.07.2016
"it was alaizing"
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.07.2016
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
02.06.2016
""
5.0/5.0
great location, great service, wonderful stay. would recommend!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.05.2016
"Room "
4.0/5.0
A terrific hotel, excellent value. Room very noisy due to traffic but know for the next time
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
2.0/5.0
18.05.2016
"Prima Kings May 2016"
5.0/5.0
My husband and I stayed two nights...the staff was so very helpful, the room was lovely, the shower was fantastic, the breakfasts were delicious and the location perfect!!!!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
09.05.2016
"Great"
5.0/5.0
Really enjoyed this hotel, location right near the great synagogue, Glatt mehadrin Kosher
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.04.2016
""
4.0/5.0
I stayed for 2nights and I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Would recommend it to friends.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
11.04.2016
"Thank you"
5.0/5.0
Review content :God bless you for serving visitors to the Holy Land
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
04.04.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Stayed here 3 different times, best customer service, i felt right at home. Debbie took great care of us and made sure we got everything we needed.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X