Prima Kings Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.5 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.7/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.6/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.5/5.0
Rooms
4.4/5.0
Check out Hotel's genuine reviews from actual guests .
Prima guiding principle is providing our guests with the highest level of hospitality. We  thank and appreciate our guests for taking  the time & energy to compliment us or suggest ways to improve.
14.03.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Perfect stay. Immaculate and luxurious. Excellent food and service
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
09.03.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.02.2017
""
3.8/5.0
Very good. I would like to repeat
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.01.2017
"Great location and and excellent value."
4.5/5.0
Great location and and excellent value.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
22.01.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.01.2017
""
4.3/5.0
the hotel is in excellent location. Staff. Rooms need a little renovations.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
08.01.2017
""
4.8/5.0
excellent service, good food. Enjoyed extra amenities (VIP)- added alot to our vacation!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.12.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.12.2016
"cellebrated 60 years marrudge with my 6children"
4.5/5.0
very nice
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
17.12.2016
"Foid abd beverage"
3.8/5.0
Oveeall the hotel was very good but unfortunately for breakdast on Saturday morning tgey coukd not bring enough plates abd cutllery
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.12.2016
""
5.0/5.0
For Housekeeping THANK YOU for keeping our room so nice during our stay!!!! god bless you
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.12.2016
"Excellent service "
5.0/5.0
Excellent service overall
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.12.2016
"Nice Hotel - Great Location"
4.3/5.0
The hotel is very nice and the location was excellent. Walking distance to most things you want to do. Staff was friendly and courteous. We'd definitely stay here again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
29.11.2016
"Best Location & Service"
5.0/5.0
Staff wonderful. Forthcoming and ready to please. Rooms comfortable and clean. Breakfast amazing, overall food good. We had an extremely positive stay.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
06.09.2016
"Highly recommended"
5.0/5.0
What a great time we had at this hotel. Staff we very helpful, efficient and smiled warmly... Room was well appointed and very clean , the bathroom had been renovated to a high standard too. It is an excellent hotel for orthodox Jews as it meets all requirements; and the Shabbos atmosphere was very special. Great location , and we will definitely stay there again. If you're planning a stay do join the Prima Club.. extra treats !!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.08.2016
""
3.5/5.0
Excellent family room with good facilities and helpful staff. Had a wonderful time. Would certainly stay here again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
1.0/5.0
25.07.2016
"it was alaizing"
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Hotels Prima
01.08.2016
Thank you nechama, We happy that you enjoyed.
01.07.2016
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
02.06.2016
""
5.0/5.0
great location, great service, wonderful stay. would recommend!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.05.2016
"Room "
4.0/5.0
A terrific hotel, excellent value. Room very noisy due to traffic but know for the next time
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
2.0/5.0
18.05.2016
"Prima Kings May 2016"
5.0/5.0
My husband and I stayed two nights...the staff was so very helpful, the room was lovely, the shower was fantastic, the breakfasts were delicious and the location perfect!!!!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
09.05.2016
"Great"
5.0/5.0
Really enjoyed this hotel, location right near the great synagogue, Glatt mehadrin Kosher
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.04.2016
""
4.0/5.0
I stayed for 2nights and I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Would recommend it to friends.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
11.04.2016
"Thank you"
5.0/5.0
Review content :God bless you for serving visitors to the Holy Land
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
04.04.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Stayed here 3 different times, best customer service, i felt right at home. Debbie took great care of us and made sure we got everything we needed.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
03.04.2016
"Breakfast option"
3.8/5.0
The food was plentifuland the desk help was good. The manager was excellent.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
13.03.2016
"great food"
5.0/5.0
great food, great rennovations!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
05.03.2016
"Well located, solid B"
3.8/5.0
Loved the location and the staff - Debbie in particular - was gracious and committed to great service. Rooms are tired, linens didn't fit our king bed, bathrooms are small. It's time for a face lift.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
26.02.2016
"fix the wifi!!"
4.0/5.0
I'm more than happy with the hotel except the wifi service is so unreliable and slow depending on where your room is.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
21.02.2016
"Great hotel! Great location!"
4.3/5.0
My wife and I spent 2 1/2 weeks at the Prima Kings in January this year - the room, food and service were all very good and we enjoyed our stay enormously! A special word of thanks to Netanel at the front desk for his assistance when our flight was delayed and to Roi in the dining room for his daily friendly service which included making up a food package for my wife one day when she was ill and unable to make it to breakfast! Many thanks! Dr and Mrs J Kallenbach
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
16.02.2016
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
11.02.2016
"Very satisfied"
5.0/5.0
excellent hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
11.02.2016
""
5.0/5.0
the lady at reception when i cam 02:30 at night was very reassuring
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.02.2016
""
5.0/5.0
very nice stay
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.02.2016
""
5.0/5.0
our stay was just perfect! Thank you
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.01.2016
"Highly recommend "
4.8/5.0
We really enjoyed our stay. Room good ,breakfast quality excellent. Convenient area to get to various parts of Jerusalem. However we made the mistake of ordering dinner one night it was over the top expensive.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.01.2016
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
10.01.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
08.01.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.12.2015
"A very happy guest"
3.8/5.0
We had a wonderful stay at the Prima Kings Hotel The staff was alway courteous and helpful. This was out third stay and we will definitely be booking with you again Thank you also for your complimentary delicious dinner
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
06.12.2015
"Great stay with my daughter"
5.0/5.0
I stayed a week here while visiting my daughter, who stayed with me. We had a wonderful time together. We especially enjoyed the lavish buffet breakfasts and Shabbos meals. The balcony was an added plus! I would definitely stay here again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
30.11.2015
"Your employees, especially at the counter, are extremely courteous, friendly and helpful"
5.0/5.0
I was in Room 531. Paul Venze
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.11.2015
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.11.2015
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.11.2015
""
5.0/5.0
Review content :Dabbi at the front desk!Nassir at front desk very helpful
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
23.11.2015
"Best Hotel to stay in Yerushalayim"
5.0/5.0
This is our third stay in this nice Hotel. You reach the Holy Sites by foot. Clean Rooms and renovated bathroom, beautiful balcony and enough room. We will come back surely, our first choice in the Holy City. Enourmeous Erev Shabbat Dinner Buffet at ist best.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
19.11.2015
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
11.11.2015
"Amazing"
5.0/5.0
My wife and I always come back to the Prima. We are treated like royalty, and it is always wonderful being a guest here. Highly recommend it.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
06.11.2015
"Excellent Hotel"
5.0/5.0
All of the staff were exceptional including Nachum , mona,Said Issam and the room cleaners the staff in the dining room are very professional.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
21.10.2015
"Great Hotel"
5.0/5.0
Akram did a great job with our room , helping us with what we asked for I think the hotel is great located in the heart of jerusalem , food and service are amezing !
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X