Prima Kings Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.5 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.7/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.6/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.5/5.0
Rooms
4.4/5.0
Check out the Hotel's genuine reviews from actual guests. Prima's guiding principles is to provide our guests with the highest level of hospitality.
We thank and appreciate our guests for taking the time & energy to compliment us or suggest ways to improve.
01.10.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.09.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
29.09.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.09.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
24.09.2017
"All round excellence"
5.0/5.0
We were very satisfied with our stay at the Prima Kings in Jerusalem and we had a lovely time. The surroundings were clean, pleasant and welcoming. The staff were at all times helpful and welcoming.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.09.2017
"My Home Away from Home in Jerusalem"
5.0/5.0
I have visited Jerusalem at least six times in the past 10 years, and Always stay at the Prima Kings. The lobby has lately been redecorated, and has an upscale feel, but the same warmth and friendliness abounds. I noticed someone cleaning the floors and public restrooms all through the day, and I am always given exactly the type of room I require: Quiet, and Away from the Elevator. My sole quibble is that the food is not particularly good. I thought that the meat provided for the Tuesday night buffet was not at all enticing (although I realize you would go bankrupt feeding the public rare roast beef!) I did enjoy your salads and the custom made omelet at breakfast. There was not enough fresh fruit at breakfast, however. The breads and baked goods are not good. I will continue to return to the Kings! I appreciated the effort of the staff to prepare sandwiches for me when I appeared at the coffee bar, and the maitre d' did his best to make my family, who arrived with four pieces of baby equipment, comfortable in the restaurant at the buffet.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
17.09.2017
"I really like my stay experience"
4.8/5.0
Good food, amazing location, good room.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.09.2017
"Enjoyed my stay"
4.3/5.0
We were 2 couples travelling together, rooms are spacious, clean, the staff was attentive, we also enjoyed the business lounge which was small but quite nice, open only from 15:00 till 21:00 which was not late enough.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
12.09.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service here was excellent. I had one issue with a Noisy Neighbor who kept slamming doors late at night. management resolved the problem for me as expeditiously as possible. Food was great especially the Shabbat meal. I would recommend this hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.09.2017
"like at home"
4.5/5.0
the attitude of all the hotel persons is like a family member treatment
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
03.09.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
03.09.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
02.09.2017
""
3.8/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
31.08.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Great location! Friendly staff, excellent food and beverage services.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.08.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Very nice hotel and good location.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.08.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.08.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
23.08.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
23.08.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
23.08.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
22.08.2017
""
4.8/5.0
The team was very professional and kind
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
11.08.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Excellent personal service. I am sure I'll will come back some day.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
25.07.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Everything was good and excellent .Just they need really urgencely to learn to cook less spicy and a good soup. But after that .everything .the personnel the room are excellent
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
24.07.2017
"An amazing hotel"
4.0/5.0
But I did not like the food Need to add a few oriental-style dishes. However, the hospitality was wonderful
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
2.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.07.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
18.07.2017
" Nice place"
4.3/5.0
Variety of breakfast and quickly front service.I arrived at morning,but they admit early checking.I was pleased. Near the old city and supermarket. Situated crossroad ,sometimes pass the ambulance and police car.but very comfortable hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
16.07.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.07.2017
"Great Location "
3.8/5.0
Great location to get to Mamila, Old City, visiting friends and family in Waldorf. Great value for the pricing. Food delicious and plentiful.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.06.2017
"Prima kings"
4.0/5.0
Excellent location. ..good breakfast buffet.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
27.06.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.06.2017
"Great Hotel in Jerusalem"
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love the Prima Kings Hotel, when I stay in Jerusalem This was my third time and it cannot be beat for location, food, quality of service and helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.06.2017
"Fine wonderful Hotel at a great price and location"
4.5/5.0
It's not an elegant Grand hotel but it's very comfortable and convenient with wonderful staff, a terrific breakfast and fast and reliable Internet. I can't say that about some other Jerusalem Hotels for which I usually pay 4 times as much! Worth the move!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
15.06.2017
"time in jerusalem"
4.5/5.0
excellent place you will get your buck for the stay., hotel is in the right place of the city a few mn walk to everything and the hotel staff are very nice.. really nice stay I will recommend it and I will stay and again and again nice place ,, really ,daniel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.06.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.06.2017
"Review"
3.8/5.0
In general, we were satisfied.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
02.06.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
01.06.2017
"היה מצויין"
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.06.2017
""
3.8/5.0
I would like to thank the staff at Prima Kings, in particular Tareeq. We had booked through booking.com and made a mistake and included an extra night when we hadn't intended to stay. He worked hard to try to get us a refund for that night, which we actually didn't expect, and he was successful. The staff overall was very helpful and pleasant. The location was great.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
01.06.2017
"never fails"
5.0/5.0
we have stayed here over 20 times its our first choice very central nice rooms (but a bit small) not cheap but still good value
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.05.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
28.05.2017
"Great Location"
4.0/5.0
Not the ultimate in luxury in Jerusalem, but the point of being in Jerusalem is not spending time in your hotel room. Right price, right location and perfectly comfortable.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.05.2017
"Excellent"
5.0/5.0
Great location, very good service and excellent breakfast. It would be a great addition to have a parking place just to make it outstanding.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
23.04.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.04.2017
"A Delightful Stay"
5.0/5.0
Although our stay in the hotel was only for one night we were given a VIP treatment starting from the delightful young lady at the entrance to the hotel throughout our check-out. Thank you we will be back.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.04.2017
"Impressions "
4.5/5.0
Very pleased with the staff at the desk. Also the bellboy is very genial and friendly and helpful, as well as the men at the entrance to the dining room. Very pleasant atmosphere in the hotel. The food was usually very good, especially the salads, and there was a wide variety, however, the lunch meal on Monday, the last day of Pesach, was lacking in taste especially the meat.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
08.04.2017
"excelent"
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
14.03.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Perfect stay. Immaculate and luxurious. Excellent food and service
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
09.03.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.02.2017
""
3.8/5.0
Very good. I would like to repeat
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.01.2017
"Great location and and excellent value."
4.5/5.0
Great location and and excellent value.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X