Prima Galil Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.4 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.5/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.4/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.4/5.0
Rooms
4.3/5.0
הנרי ל.
08.11.2018
"THis is great value"
5.0/5.0
As a guide I stay quite a lot at the hotel and am never dissapointed
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Peter T.
29.07.2018
"Stay on Kineret"
4.8/5.0
The hotel is very convenient to stay on Kineret. Thought it's a little far for walking, there is no problem to park the car on the shore. The room was spacious with huge balcony overlooking the lake. Food and service outstanding.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
gabi e.
23.05.2018
"מלון נהדר "
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Amancay K.
17.12.2017
"Nice Hotel"
3.8/5.0
Overall a very nice hotel and a pleasant stay. It was a little difficult to find the parking entrance at night, but when I went inside to ask, a very polite guard came outside immediately and helped guide us in to a spot. The bed was comfortable, and the shower was very hot with great toiletries provided. At night they even brought us a complimentary fruit basket and selection of chocolates! Breakfast was nice, with a good selection of pastries and high quality loose-leaf tea. My only issue was a slight feeling of uncleanliness in the bathroom. We left our toothpaste out, and it was swarmed by ants. After washing them away and cleaning up the toothpaste they did not return.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Susan B.
09.10.2017
"A Divine Experience"
5.0/5.0
I have been celebrating my Hebrew birthday at the Prima Galil for 4 years now and each experience exceeds the prior year and this year was no exception - the hotel manager Malik Srour is so accommodating as is the front desk person and cleaning and dining room staff - there is no other hotel that I would consider as a birthday present for myself
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Moshe M.
07.10.2017
"Food"
3.8/5.0
Very basic food
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Rosmarie R.
28.09.2017
"Sehr freundliches personal"
4.8/5.0
Das Essen war sehr gut gute Qualität und Qunatität. Am Morgen ist die Brotwahl klein aber fein.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Meni K.
24.09.2017
""
4.8/5.0
you need to improve the problem is towels at he sweeming pool no towels or they bring 3 towels for all also at the rooms they come at morning take the towels and after 2-3 hours bring back it meens you need urgent to buy another stock of towels
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
doron a.
16.09.2017
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
israel z.
30.08.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Yuval B.
24.08.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Hodaya K.
22.08.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Yudit P.
19.08.2017
""
3.8/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
yaniv k.
09.08.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Michael E.
30.07.2017
"Fun Fun Fun"
5.0/5.0
Very nice hotel, in the city...quiet, pleasant, excellent crew and tasty food...we will come again for sure...If you are searching for some peace and quiet, that is the right place for you...we arrived spontaniually and really enjoyed the stay, Thank you for the fun weekend.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
דורית א.
15.07.2017
"Perfect stay with a wonderful staff !"
5.0/5.0
We came back to Prima Galil for the 5th time and it won't be the last one ! The staff is amazing, the rooms are large and clean, the food is excellent and we enjoyed the small but nice swimming pool. A special LIKE to Alina for helping us to feel really at home 👍
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Michael D.
01.07.2017
"Short but excellent stay"
5.0/5.0
Knew in advance that we were not coming to a 5 star hotel. We were on a weekend tour in the north and just needed a clean and quiet room with decent breakfast. The small room was spotless, bed perfect, aircondition worked and was quiet. Bathroom was spacy and clean and shower aswell. To our surprice we got a fantastic and generous breakfast. That was 5 star +. Everything was fresh and lots of choises. We highly recommend your hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
shuli D.
25.06.2017
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
brendon s.
18.06.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
אלכסיי ק.
23.04.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
david d.
08.01.2017
"nice hotel "
4.0/5.0
i need a plece to sleep night before running marathon, the hotel is close to the city center only 1km and the bed is clean and the brakfast was very good
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
shana s.
07.01.2017
"Great"
4.3/5.0
Great place. Staff was so friendly and helpful
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
mazal v.
29.12.2016
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
bernard H.
28.07.2016
""
3.8/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Sivan T.
09.04.2016
"Prima galil hotel"
3.3/5.0
We guest in hotel prima haglil. The service was very nice. Tha room dosen't were so clean. Alot of mosquito.
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
אהרון ל.
20.03.2016
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Ksenia Z.
13.03.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Loved the clean air and natural area that is around this hotel. The staff was great and we found everything clean and good.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Philipp L.
31.12.2015
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Jon D.
20.12.2015
"Great place"
5.0/5.0
great, neat tidy place for all to go and have a good time. went with my wife and two kids and we had a great time. Would recommend
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
IAN L.
27.11.2015
"Enjoyable stay"
3.8/5.0
Cons walk back from town and parking. Pros Staff very friendly. good breakfasts
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Yossi S.
29.09.2015
"One of the Best Place"
4.5/5.0
it was a great time to be in the hotel, we enjoy from our stay. the staff was very polite, the room was very clean and the food was very good. i schedule to be there at 14:00 and the room was ready just in time...when i'll need to be in Tiberias again i'll come back to this hotel! again, the staff is awesome!!!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
יאיר ב.
31.08.2015
""
4.3/5.0
צוות המלון נחמד. אוכל מצוין. אווירה נעימה
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Leon M.
14.08.2015
""
4.0/5.0
A very family friendly hotel, with good service. The breakfast was plentiful, with especially good fresh homemade breads, rolls and cakes. The hotel is quiet at night time and the location in the town is high up with good air. The walk to the centre of town and tayalet, takes about 20 minutes. The pool is small, but ok for small children, and is very clean.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Berta F.
04.08.2015
"Tiberias week end"
3.8/5.0
We spent 2 days at this hotel.Staff was courteous and tried to accommodate us.It was full of children and very busy.Food was excellent I will recommend and would return to it.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
xu h.
04.08.2015
"good experience"
4.3/5.0
we really enjoy the breakfast at your hotel,hope to visit it again.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
joseph p.
02.08.2015
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
rachel g.
02.08.2015
""
5.0/5.0
Perfect hotel, Surely we will return again
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Peter A.
26.07.2015
"Nice hotel and good location for tours in Golan "
4.0/5.0
We choose the hotel because we had been there before. The people working there were nice and helpfull. The hotel has a good location. 4-5 min with bus to the city center and a good startpoint for daytours in Golan and the area. The rooms are fine and we liked that there a refrigerator and coffemachine in the room. The hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet with everything you want.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Gary A.
30.06.2015
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Joseph P.
01.06.2015
"A nice hotel"
4.5/5.0
The room was clean. The location is ideal and the pool is small but quite nice.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Paul M.
20.05.2015
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Aashild A.
05.05.2015
"Gorgeous view, excellent breakfast"
4.8/5.0
We had a great time at this place. It is a big hotel, but still the staff is warm in a personal way. Awesome view over the Sea of Galilee. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Easy to park. Clean and nice rooms. Liked the chocolate box upon arrival.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Lucien a.
29.04.2015
"Stay in Tiberias"
4.5/5.0
We enjoyed the central hotel location enabling us to walk to attractions near the Kinnerat. Also the hotel was clean and the food excellent.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Lone L.
27.04.2015
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
sigalit s.
25.04.2015
"nice people"
4.5/5.0
The service was more than everythinig, people there did more than expected to make our stay excellent.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Daiva M.
25.03.2015
"Hotel"
5.0/5.0
Very good hotel, location and price. I recommend.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Roxanne P.
16.03.2015
"Very nice stay. "
4.0/5.0
Comfortable, large room. Clean. Quiet. Lovely breakfast. I'd stay here again. Friendly people at the desk.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Maor W.
18.01.2015
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
david R.
16.01.2015
""
4.5/5.0
Nice place to stay
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Eli R.
16.01.2015
"maraton stay"
4.0/5.0
warm and friandly
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X