Prima too Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.4 / 5.0
Food and Beverages
4.2/5.0
Rooms
4.1/5.0
Service Quality
4.4/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.3/5.0
13.10.2017
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.05.2017
"Very Good experience"
4.3/5.0
We were very safisfied being at your hotel for 4 nights. Surprise being invited for dinner first evening. Will see you again. Excellent service.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.07.2016
"Great Hotel"
5.0/5.0
The service was excellent, particularly the receptionist Moh.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
09.06.2016
""
5.0/5.0
We only stayed 1 night and our experience was excellent. The staff was very accommodating and the selection in the dining room was wonderful.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
19.04.2016
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
10.01.2016
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.11.2015
"Our Stay"
4.5/5.0
The service was excellent, and everything was clean. I have not visited all the hotels in the area, but would not hesitate to stay here again. The help with the heavy bags going and coming was excellent. The guys really work hard.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.10.2015
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
03.10.2015
"COOD BE BETER"
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
07.06.2015
"Very good hotel"
5.0/5.0
Very large and clean room. We ordered BB but when we checked in we got an dinner like a present from hotel. Very nice personal. Very good value for price.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.04.2015
""
0.0/5.0
We Got an upgrade 😀
18.07.2014
"Fanatastic!"
5.0/5.0
My stay at Prima Too was the highlight of my visit to Israel. i was treated excellent by all members of the staff, but Front Desk Associate "Gracie" exceeded all expectations and provided superior guest service and attended to all of my needs. I am already eagerly anticipating a return trip to Israel and to Prima Too!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
03.07.2014
"Comfortable Room"
4.0/5.0
We spent 2 nights at the hotel and found the hotel to be comfortable and in a good location for our needs. It was about a 15 minute walk to the promenade. Parking was available but difficult due to limited spaces. The rooms were comfortable and clean. There was plenty of room.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
27.06.2014
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.06.2014
""
3.8/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
18.04.2014
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
28.07.2013
"Our Stay at Prima@"
2.8/5.0
היינו בסוף שבוע בפרימה 2 מצאנו חדר נקי עם צלחת פרות ובקבוק מים השהות הייתה נעימה ומהנה קצת רעש ילדים מהמסדרונות אבל במסגרת הסביר הבעיה היחידה היא שבמהלך השבת האזורים הציבוריים לא מתוחזקים ונראים נורא!! פחי אשפה גדושים מסדרונות מטונפים ושולחנות בלובי עמוסי שאריות
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
1.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
19.07.2013
"VIP treatment"
4.5/5.0
We were suppose to be a VIP, but when we got to the room (although it was very late), we didn't get the VIP treatment. No fruit basket, no chocolate as we were told...
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X