Spa Club Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.2 / 5.0
Food and Beverages
4.2/5.0
Service Quality
4.4/5.0
Rooms
4.3/5.0
SPA
4.6/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.5/5.0
28.06.2016
"AMAZING VACATION"
5.0/5.0
Our 2nd stay at Spa Hotel, and in our last visit we find that the Hotel The hotel condition improved tremendously in the dining room, serving form of food looks much better, the variety of food improved as well as taste of the food. The rooms are spacious and clean, an excellent spa atmosphere and there is no interruptions or crying of little kids. Beach located across the road is a big advantage. We enjoyed very much and definitely will coming back again as soon as possible
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
28.06.2016
"An excellent hotel, peaceful, friendly staff"
4.6/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
28.06.2016
"Such a relaxing experience"
5.0/5.0
The Spa Club was so relaxing! They've got tons of saunas/hot tubs/pools, baths. Plus the beach across the street was the best I've been at the Dead Sea. The room was pretty comfy, and the views were great! Really enjoyed the breakfast and the dinner. Huge, fresh buffet, lots of options.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
31.05.2016
"Good food"
4.2/5.0
Very good and rich food
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
17.05.2016
"Rejuvination"
4.4/5.0
We had a heavenly week at Spa Club and this has to be our favorite new place. Ambiance wonderful, Eitan in the Spa-awesome, but I loved the classes by Rachel. Yoga, Tai Chi, Chi Gong, Meditation, Philates and Laugh Therapy rejuvenated my soul. We'll be back soon...
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
29.04.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
28.04.2016
"Perfect Dead Sea location. Nice Spa"
4.8/5.0
Spa Club has a private beach across the street, Hotel gives you robes and towels that you can wear to the beach. The indoor pool and spa are great. My wife had a spa treatment and was thrilled with it. Breakfast was exceptional....probably among the best we had in Israel. Front desk service was indifferent, but that seemed to be the norm throughout Israel. Overall, a good choice and well priced.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
28.04.2016
"Awesome spa treatment"
4.8/5.0
We had a short stay at this hotel, but were able to visit their spa. Mud wrapping was awesome. IMHO must get this procedure whilst on a Dead Sea. Their turkish bath is awesome as well. Breakfast and dinner were included and both meals were good.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
13.03.2016
"Loved the spa"
4.4/5.0
Loved Spa and thought htathoel was great
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
29.02.2016
""Excellent atmosphere and service""
4.4/5.0
After 2 nights i can say it is my prefer to my next visits with no doubt. Calm atmosphere,the service at reception and dining room was super. They try to make your time relax and pleasant. Helped us in aminute when we found out that the refregerator was a bit noisy and replaced it. The food was divers and tasty.we'll soon come again.e
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
29.02.2016
""Best Hotelexperience in Israel ""
5.0/5.0
fantastic Room, famous Buffet, Welcome Water & Lambrusco & Chocolate, nice Dead Sea Beach. My First Hotel at the Dead Sea - during a Roundtrip through beautiful Israel. I will come back! The Staff was very nice. The View from the Room Super
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
29.02.2016
""Beautiful Place""
5.0/5.0
My room was a very nice size. I sleep well. The spa service was great. I had a mud rap, head, neck, and shoulder massage, and a facial. The guest relation lady was very nice.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
13.12.2015
"What a Spa!"
5.0/5.0
What an amazing spa. have never been to such a good massage. Would go back to this hotel again just for the chance to get a massage at the moroccan spa. The rest of the hotel is well maintained and enjoyable
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
28.05.2015
"Spa Excellent"
4.6/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
23.05.2015
""
5.0/5.0
My husband and I spent only two nights at this hotel but they where great. If we ever decided to come to Israel again we definitely will stay at Club Spa Hotel. Thanks to the hotel staff for making this few days so special. Best Regards, Marina
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
03.02.2015
""
5.0/5.0
:The spa staff is very proffesional and well trained, very helpfull to the clients even with medical advices
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
26.08.2014
""
5.0/5.0
My wife and I stayed at Spa Club for 5 days and 4 nights and it was incredible in every way. Food: The food was gourmet food. We have found that in many other all-inclusive resorts, the food doesn't have any taste because it mass-produced. Not so in the Spa Club restaurants. The food was just incredible - the meat melts in your mouth, the desserts are unspeakably tasty. (Whoever does the cooking over there -- can I bring you back to America with me?) Bonus: they have incredible tea, with fresh tea leaves. Seems like a small thing, but it's those little luxuries that make all the difference. Beach: Spa Club has access to the Dead Sea, and there is a pool. Everything is clean and orderly and picturesque. Staff: Every single time we needed anything -- and we are fussy and often need things -- we were given top-notch service with a smile. The staff bent over backwards to accomodate us. They helped us arrange our Sherut (shared taxi) back to Tel Aviv. They gave us great advice every step of the way. They were friendly and happy at all times. (We were treated so well that my wife and I had a running joke that perhaps they had mixed up our reservations with reservations for British royalty because we were treated that well.) Price: The nightly rate is very, very fair. We called some competing hotels before booking and we got price quotes that were 3, 4, or 5 times what we paid at the Spa Club. I don't know how Spa Club combines extraordinary service with an affordable price, but kudos! (I wish all high quality Israeli experiences were priced as fairly as Spa Club!)
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
29.07.2014
"Really enjoyed 1-night stay."
4.4/5.0
Room was very clean, nicely appointed and had good view of the dead sea. Food was good, spa area extremely peaceful, outdoor pool quite refreshing in the desert heat. Would recommend an overnight stay here.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
01.03.2014
"החוץ לא מעיד על הפנים"
4.2/5.0
חיפשנו מלון בים המלח שלא יהיה המוני ואפשר יהיה פשוט להירגע בו. חופשה זוגית. הביקורות שראינו היו מעורבות ולכן קצת הנמכנו ציפיות אבל מאד מאד נהנינו. המראה החיצוני של המלון קצת מבנה של סוכנות אבל העיצוב בפנים מאד נעים ומושקע . הספא מצויין. התה בלובי מאד כיפי. בכלל הלובי מאד מאד נעים ולא עצום כמו במלונות אחרים. האוכל טעים. תמיד יש דברים טעימים יותר ופחות ויש המון מגוון של סלטים תמיד. בעיננו זה כיף. קיבלנו שידרוג לחדר על סמך חברות במועדון שנרשמנו אליו באינטרנט. מומלץ
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
20.02.2014
""
4.2/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
17.02.2014
"We will be back!"
3.8/5.0
The lectures with Mrs Sima Lahat were great. The guide Shraga was very good, and could not have expected a better plan for two days... we and our guests (at rooms 353 and 152) enjoyed our stay very much Thank you
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
13.02.2014
"Great time despite...."
3.4/5.0
The staff was very friendly, food was luke warm. Spa was too crowded, but the only REAL issue I had was the horrid smell in the Spa shower-dressing area.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
2.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
2.0/5.0
12.02.2014
""
3.0/5.0
got what i paid for. not more
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
2.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
3.0/5.0
09.02.2014
"Dead Sea surprise"
4.2/5.0
I've stayed numerous times at the Dead Sea -- looking forward to spa facilities and floating in the Sea. The thing I always dread in most hotels is the indifferent or even rude service I invariably receive. I picked the Spa Club based on good reviews on it's spa and its' excellent price. What most surprised me was the friendly, attentive service I received from reception... Thanks to the kind gentlemen who served me!!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
20.01.2014
"Comfortable stay"
4.4/5.0
I am an American female traveling solo in Israel. I stayed at the Oasis for 2 nights. I recommend at check in asking for a non smoking room if that is your desire; as the smoking rooms will be too uncomfortable. All rooms have a view of the sea and come with everything you need. I used a spa service (massage) and it was one of the best I"ve ever had. I used the indoor heated pool twice, and loved it. The guests here are friendly and courteous; I didn't see or here any loud or obnoxious behavior. The staff was super friendly, helping with bus schedules and recommendations. I took public transportation to En Gedi, which was very easy. I had a nice time.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
20.01.2014
"Relaxing Get Away"
4.2/5.0
Great relaxing get away while in Israel. Very clean, smells fresh and good food. The Club Spa portion is nice and quiet since there are no small children allowed.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
19.01.2014
"Sea View"
3.8/5.0
Sea View was poor. Its across the street and faces the shopping centre - not great!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
17.01.2014
"A great place to relax"
4.5/5.0
The Spa Club at the Dead Sea is a great place to relax. No cellphones or children under 18 are allowed. The staff is very helpful, the food is delicious and plentiful. The indoor mineral pool , jacuzzi, and Turkish bath are a plus. Highly recommended. This has been my 4th time in this hotel.
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
11.01.2014
"very enjoyable stay"
4.4/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
02.01.2014
""
3.2/5.0
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
26.12.2013
"A wonderful and recharging vacation"
0.0/5.0
If you are looking for a quiet and warm getaway, with a distinct mediterranean flavor, this is it. Good food, great spa, quiet lounge... just what we needed!
22.12.2013
""
3.6/5.0
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
22.12.2013
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
22.12.2013
""
4.2/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
21.12.2013
""
1.8/5.0
Service Quality
2.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
1.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
2.0/5.0
Rooms
2.0/5.0
SPA
2.0/5.0
29.09.2013
"Great vacation"
5.0/5.0
We enjoyed every second!!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
28.09.2013
"cleanliness"
4.2/5.0
There was smell of cigarette next door
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
28.09.2013
"Very good!"
4.6/5.0
Good hotel, calm and enjoying. Private beach close to the the hotel. Nice SPA with friendly and skilled staff.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
27.09.2013
"Review"
4.4/5.0
See below
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
22.09.2013
"Very nice"
4.0/5.0
Was very relaxing. would prefer to have more activities of Pilates, Yoga, etc
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
13.09.2013
"fantastic"
5.0/5.0
i spent three wonderful holiday withy wife .the staff was freindly cleen rooms and spa the was varius and healthy nicece hotel and quiet
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
11.09.2013
"Best stay at the Dead Sea”"
5.0/5.0
after renovation this hotel offers a very nice overall experience. Staff are totally dedicated for good service delivery and the rooms are clean and not small at all as suggested by others. The entertainment program is rich and music played during shows is pleasant and not too loud. I enjoyed the Saturday mornin trip to ein bokek. 3 hours guided trip which was very nice to open the day with. The pool area is shaded and clean. Well done !
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
04.09.2013
"Review"
2.0/5.0
Nice place, needs improvement in food
Service Quality
2.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
1.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
1.0/5.0
18.08.2013
"Nice, not more than that"
3.8/5.0
Hi, The hotel is very clean and quiet ,the place is very relaxed , but the food and the variety of the food is not good.The cost of the vacation reflects the things you get.
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
2.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
18.08.2013
"we enjoyed our stay"
5.0/5.0
the hotel is quiet and freindly.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
11.08.2013
"A comfortable and pleasant hotel"
5.0/5.0
A comfortable and pleasant hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
06.08.2013
"Good hotel"
4.2/5.0
Everything is ok in this hotel, but wifi was not good in the room.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
06.08.2013
"What a relaxing and intimate experience!"
5.0/5.0
We went to Oasis on an advertisement for couples online and got an amazing deal. We got a room, access to the spa all night, dinner, and breakfast for two all for a great price. So glad we went, every detail was considered from the relaxing music throughout the hotel, the tea lounge for relaxing after the spa. We had a relaxing and intimate stay and we would go back
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
28.07.2013
"good hotel"
4.6/5.0
all good, but not clean floor in my room so good
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
28.07.2013
"Review"
4.4/5.0
This is not the first time that we come to the spa club. This is Avery good hotel with a good spa Some problems can be fixed and this hotel will be excellent 1 the aircondition in the room was very noisy, most the time didn't make the room cool. 2 on every floor used to be free water may Eden you stopped it why 3 the food is ok especially on weekends usually suitable for light religious population more variability of the food will be excellent 4 on the basis of half pension for somebody who doesn't want to leave the hotel to the center and looking for something to buy in the hotel there wasn't for lunch on Saturday ,in the lobby.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X