Spa Club Hotel - Reviews

Average rating
4.3 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.4/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.5/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.2/5.0
Rooms
4.3/5.0
SPA
4.6/5.0
Tatiana R.
26.06.2018
"Один из лучших отелей на Мёртвом Море"
4.6/5.0
Мы уже несколько раз отдыхали в этом отеле и можем отметить, что отель постоянно улучшает качество обслуживания. Если говорить о питании, то оно вкусное и качественное. Причём всегда есть возможность попить чай в перерывах между едой (бесплатно). А в 2017 году был реконструирован пляж. Стало гораздо удобнее.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Bogdan Z.
20.06.2018
"Отличный отель"
4.0/5.0
Все понравилось, обслуживание отличное, очень доброжелательные люди, почти все понимают русский язык.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Viacheslav M.
15.06.2018
"Excellent resort"
4.8/5.0
I liked very much the hotel and the spa. It’s a pity that I stayed for 1night only. Next time I will be more clever.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Peter L.
12.06.2018
"Clean with very good breakfast"
5.0/5.0
Helpful and kind personnel. Very good breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anybody visiting the Dead Sea.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Kotryna N.
25.05.2018
"Excellent!"
4.8/5.0
This is the second time we come to this hotel and we are very satisfied for overall price and value. Also the receptionist Kephir is very friendly and helpful. Thank you very much for everything and see u next year!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Sanchez L.
22.05.2018
"Hôtel over the top!"
4.8/5.0
Hôtel, room, staff, dinner, breakfast, location... everything Was perfect! Many thanks for all, we will never forget our stay!!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Valery V.
22.05.2018
"my stay at Prima Hotel"
4.0/5.0
Rested well thanks to the quality work of the hotel staff. Many thanks to them for this work. The disadvantage is the lack of balconies in the rooms. Everything else suits. If you have the opportunity to come to the dead sea, then choose Prima Hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Emile G.
11.05.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Hôtel à recommander. Trois-étoiles mais sûrement quatre étoiles. Nuriel is very kind in réception ! Emile
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Suzanne M.
29.04.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
vainer b.
26.03.2018
"отличный отель"
5.0/5.0
лучший спа
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Liz S.
16.03.2018
"excellent place to stay"
5.0/5.0
המלון היה ממש נקי , אוכל טרי טעים ומגוון . הצוות היה שירותי ומקסים . ספא 5 כוכבים פשוט מצויין. אשמח לחזור לחופשה ארוכה יותר .
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Uzi B.
28.02.2018
"Just wonderful place"
5.0/5.0
In few words a peaceful hotel clean and quiet great stuff and the food is outstanding fresh and tasty. The Gentleman at the front desk is someone we all have to learn, nice and made our stay even better thank you so much Nuriel .
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Elisheva H.
28.02.2018
""
4.2/5.0
Great
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Karolis S.
28.02.2018
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Anna K.
18.02.2018
""
4.6/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Yulia L.
14.02.2018
""
4.4/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
jacek h.
11.02.2018
""
4.8/5.0
very clean rooms, breakfasts with a large selection of high quality products, secure parking at no extra charge, a great place to explore Dead Sea, very good spa in the hotel with very hot water
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Shoshana W.
04.02.2018
""
4.2/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Ella T.
28.06.2016
"AMAZING VACATION"
5.0/5.0
Our 2nd stay at Spa Hotel, and in our last visit we find that the Hotel The hotel condition improved tremendously in the dining room, serving form of food looks much better, the variety of food improved as well as taste of the food. The rooms are spacious and clean, an excellent spa atmosphere and there is no interruptions or crying of little kids. Beach located across the road is a big advantage. We enjoyed very much and definitely will coming back again as soon as possible
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Shahar N.
28.06.2016
"An excellent hotel, peaceful, friendly staff"
4.6/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
jennifer s.
28.06.2016
"Such a relaxing experience"
5.0/5.0
The Spa Club was so relaxing! They've got tons of saunas/hot tubs/pools, baths. Plus the beach across the street was the best I've been at the Dead Sea. The room was pretty comfy, and the views were great! Really enjoyed the breakfast and the dinner. Huge, fresh buffet, lots of options.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Madeleine R.
31.05.2016
"Good food"
4.2/5.0
Very good and rich food
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Diane Bezalel H.
17.05.2016
"Rejuvination"
4.4/5.0
We had a heavenly week at Spa Club and this has to be our favorite new place. Ambiance wonderful, Eitan in the Spa-awesome, but I loved the classes by Rachel. Yoga, Tai Chi, Chi Gong, Meditation, Philates and Laugh Therapy rejuvenated my soul. We'll be back soon...
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Alina T.
29.04.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Michael A.
28.04.2016
"Perfect Dead Sea location. Nice Spa"
4.8/5.0
Spa Club has a private beach across the street, Hotel gives you robes and towels that you can wear to the beach. The indoor pool and spa are great. My wife had a spa treatment and was thrilled with it. Breakfast was exceptional....probably among the best we had in Israel. Front desk service was indifferent, but that seemed to be the norm throughout Israel. Overall, a good choice and well priced.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
sergeiusa F.
28.04.2016
"Awesome spa treatment"
4.8/5.0
We had a short stay at this hotel, but were able to visit their spa. Mud wrapping was awesome. IMHO must get this procedure whilst on a Dead Sea. Their turkish bath is awesome as well. Breakfast and dinner were included and both meals were good.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Mazal T.
13.03.2016
"Loved the spa"
4.4/5.0
Loved Spa and thought htathoel was great
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Ety I.
29.02.2016
""Excellent atmosphere and service""
4.4/5.0
After 2 nights i can say it is my prefer to my next visits with no doubt. Calm atmosphere,the service at reception and dining room was super. They try to make your time relax and pleasant. Helped us in aminute when we found out that the refregerator was a bit noisy and replaced it. The food was divers and tasty.we'll soon come again.e
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Tanya H.
29.02.2016
""Best Hotelexperience in Israel ""
5.0/5.0
fantastic Room, famous Buffet, Welcome Water & Lambrusco & Chocolate, nice Dead Sea Beach. My First Hotel at the Dead Sea - during a Roundtrip through beautiful Israel. I will come back! The Staff was very nice. The View from the Room Super
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Mimi A.
29.02.2016
""Beautiful Place""
5.0/5.0
My room was a very nice size. I sleep well. The spa service was great. I had a mud rap, head, neck, and shoulder massage, and a facial. The guest relation lady was very nice.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Tanya S.
13.12.2015
"What a Spa!"
5.0/5.0
What an amazing spa. have never been to such a good massage. Would go back to this hotel again just for the chance to get a massage at the moroccan spa. The rest of the hotel is well maintained and enjoyable
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Bonnie G.
28.05.2015
"Spa Excellent"
4.6/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Marina S.
23.05.2015
""
5.0/5.0
My husband and I spent only two nights at this hotel but they where great. If we ever decided to come to Israel again we definitely will stay at Club Spa Hotel. Thanks to the hotel staff for making this few days so special. Best Regards, Marina
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Gancheva v.
03.02.2015
""
5.0/5.0
:The spa staff is very proffesional and well trained, very helpfull to the clients even with medical advices
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Anonymus A.
26.08.2014
""
5.0/5.0
My wife and I stayed at Spa Club for 5 days and 4 nights and it was incredible in every way. Food: The food was gourmet food. We have found that in many other all-inclusive resorts, the food doesn't have any taste because it mass-produced. Not so in the Spa Club restaurants. The food was just incredible - the meat melts in your mouth, the desserts are unspeakably tasty. (Whoever does the cooking over there -- can I bring you back to America with me?) Bonus: they have incredible tea, with fresh tea leaves. Seems like a small thing, but it's those little luxuries that make all the difference. Beach: Spa Club has access to the Dead Sea, and there is a pool. Everything is clean and orderly and picturesque. Staff: Every single time we needed anything -- and we are fussy and often need things -- we were given top-notch service with a smile. The staff bent over backwards to accomodate us. They helped us arrange our Sherut (shared taxi) back to Tel Aviv. They gave us great advice every step of the way. They were friendly and happy at all times. (We were treated so well that my wife and I had a running joke that perhaps they had mixed up our reservations with reservations for British royalty because we were treated that well.) Price: The nightly rate is very, very fair. We called some competing hotels before booking and we got price quotes that were 3, 4, or 5 times what we paid at the Spa Club. I don't know how Spa Club combines extraordinary service with an affordable price, but kudos! (I wish all high quality Israeli experiences were priced as fairly as Spa Club!)
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
J G.
29.07.2014
"Really enjoyed 1-night stay."
4.4/5.0
Room was very clean, nicely appointed and had good view of the dead sea. Food was good, spa area extremely peaceful, outdoor pool quite refreshing in the desert heat. Would recommend an overnight stay here.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
אילנה כ.
01.03.2014
"החוץ לא מעיד על הפנים"
4.2/5.0
חיפשנו מלון בים המלח שלא יהיה המוני ואפשר יהיה פשוט להירגע בו. חופשה זוגית. הביקורות שראינו היו מעורבות ולכן קצת הנמכנו ציפיות אבל מאד מאד נהנינו. המראה החיצוני של המלון קצת מבנה של סוכנות אבל העיצוב בפנים מאד נעים ומושקע . הספא מצויין. התה בלובי מאד כיפי. בכלל הלובי מאד מאד נעים ולא עצום כמו במלונות אחרים. האוכל טעים. תמיד יש דברים טעימים יותר ופחות ויש המון מגוון של סלטים תמיד. בעיננו זה כיף. קיבלנו שידרוג לחדר על סמך חברות במועדון שנרשמנו אליו באינטרנט. מומלץ
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
eti o.
20.02.2014
""
4.2/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Yaffa & shmuel Hessel
17.02.2014
"We will be back!"
3.8/5.0
The lectures with Mrs Sima Lahat were great. The guide Shraga was very good, and could not have expected a better plan for two days... we and our guests (at rooms 353 and 152) enjoyed our stay very much Thank you
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
5.0/5.0
Willy W.
13.02.2014
"Great time despite...."
3.4/5.0
The staff was very friendly, food was luke warm. Spa was too crowded, but the only REAL issue I had was the horrid smell in the Spa shower-dressing area.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
2.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
2.0/5.0
sheena bullock
12.02.2014
""
3.0/5.0
got what i paid for. not more
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
2.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
3.0/5.0
Michael W.
09.02.2014
"Dead Sea surprise"
4.2/5.0
I've stayed numerous times at the Dead Sea -- looking forward to spa facilities and floating in the Sea. The thing I always dread in most hotels is the indifferent or even rude service I invariably receive. I picked the Spa Club based on good reviews on it's spa and its' excellent price. What most surprised me was the friendly, attentive service I received from reception... Thanks to the kind gentlemen who served me!!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Kari Terhark
20.01.2014
"Comfortable stay"
4.4/5.0
I am an American female traveling solo in Israel. I stayed at the Oasis for 2 nights. I recommend at check in asking for a non smoking room if that is your desire; as the smoking rooms will be too uncomfortable. All rooms have a view of the sea and come with everything you need. I used a spa service (massage) and it was one of the best I"ve ever had. I used the indoor heated pool twice, and loved it. The guests here are friendly and courteous; I didn't see or here any loud or obnoxious behavior. The staff was super friendly, helping with bus schedules and recommendations. I took public transportation to En Gedi, which was very easy. I had a nice time.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
S F.
20.01.2014
"Relaxing Get Away"
4.2/5.0
Great relaxing get away while in Israel. Very clean, smells fresh and good food. The Club Spa portion is nice and quiet since there are no small children allowed.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Frank H.
19.01.2014
"Sea View"
3.8/5.0
Sea View was poor. Its across the street and faces the shopping centre - not great!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Tikva Y.
17.01.2014
"A great place to relax"
4.5/5.0
The Spa Club at the Dead Sea is a great place to relax. No cellphones or children under 18 are allowed. The staff is very helpful, the food is delicious and plentiful. The indoor mineral pool , jacuzzi, and Turkish bath are a plus. Highly recommended. This has been my 4th time in this hotel.
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
gavriel r.
11.01.2014
"very enjoyable stay"
4.4/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Giada B.
02.01.2014
""
3.2/5.0
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Simcha S.
26.12.2013
"A wonderful and recharging vacation"
0.0/5.0
If you are looking for a quiet and warm getaway, with a distinct mediterranean flavor, this is it. Good food, great spa, quiet lounge... just what we needed!
Ronen Y.
22.12.2013
""
3.6/5.0
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
SPA
4.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X